Number of songs: 3 | Total weeks on charts: 26
Appearing in a total number of: 5 charts | Total period running: 111 days
Pnau in the news
Timsters Drops Reflective French Electro Single 'Gone' (31/01/2018) ignore (16/01/2018)
Timsters Drops Reflective French Electro Single 'Gone' (16/01/2018) Little Earthquake Come Alive In Dynamic New Video (11/02/2015)
Denzal Park's New Single "One Way Home" Sees Full Remix Package Release (15/06/2014) Australia's Little Earthquake Release "Brightside" Film Clip (02/06/2014)
Pete Tong's Essential Selection: Denzal Park Ft. Jon Hume - One Way Home (28/05/2014) Little Earthquake Look On The "Brightside" (21/05/2014)
Introducing: Little Earthquake (27/01/2014) Gold Fields "Dark Again" Video Ft. Shaun Ross Drops With MTV, Debut LP Out 2/26 via Astralwerks (19/12/2012)
Enfant 'Border Of Mexico' Out 3rd December (12/10/2012) Dizzee Rascal Unveils His Official Olympics Song Featuring Dirtee Stank Signing Pepper (27/07/2012)
Elton John Vs Pnau! (10/07/2012) Elton John vs Pnau 'Good Morning To The Night' (26/04/2012)
Empire Of The Sun - 'Walking On A Dream' iTunes Single Of The Week (22/04/2009)
Songs by Pnau

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0218861 secs // 5 () queries in 0.006443977355957 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!