News Oldies 16/06/2016
Rate this:

The Beatles' Award-Winning 'Love' Album Now Available For Streaming Worldwide

The Beatles' Award-Winning 'Love' Album Now Available For Streaming Worldwide

New York, NY (Top40 Charts / Apple Corps/ UMG) On June 17 at 12:01am local time, The Beatles' award-winning 'LOVE' album is available for streaming worldwide. The Beatles 'LOVE' is the audio companion to the acclaimed stage production, The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil, which opened at The Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas on June 30, 2006. To create the show's lush soundscape, producers Sir George Martin and Giles Martin worked at Abbey Road Studios with the entire archive of Beatles master recordings....

The Beatles LOVE is certified multi-platinum in several countries, including the U.S., U.K., Canada, and Australia.

A truly innovative and unique production, The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil has evolved for its 10th anniversary to present a more dynamic musical experience. New acts, costumes, choreography, audio visual technology and remixed music have made the experience of the LOVE show more immersive and exciting than ever.

Since LOVE's debut, more than 4,500 performances have been staged for a cumulative audience approaching eight million people. Tickets are on sale now for LOVE's special 10th anniversary celebration performance on Thursday, July 14 at 8pm.

The Beatles debuted for streaming worldwide on December 24, 2015 with their 13 U.K. studio albums and four essential collections -- Past Masters (Volumes 1 & 2), The Beatles 1962-1966, The Beatles 1967-1970, and The Beatles 1. The Beatles' acclaimed Anthology, Volumes 1-3 music collections followed on April 4 of this year.

The Beatles LOVE
1. Because (LOVE Version)
2. Get Back (LOVE Version)
3. Glass Onion (LOVE Version)
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (LOVE Version)
5. I Am The Walrus (LOVE Version)
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand (LOVE Version)
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing (LOVE Version)
8. Gnik Nus (LOVE Version)
9. Something/Blue Jay Way (LOVE Version)
10. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter (LOVE Version)
11. Help! (LOVE Version)
12. Blackbird/Yesterday (LOVE Version)
13. Strawberry Fields Forever (LOVE Version)
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (LOVE Version)
15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (LOVE Version)
16. Octopus's Garden (LOVE Version)
17. Lady Madonna (LOVE Version)
18. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (LOVE Version)
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (LOVE Version)
20. Revolution (LOVE Version)
21. Back In The U.S.S.R. (LOVE Version)
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (LOVE Version)
23. A Day In The Life (LOVE Version)
24. Hey Jude (LOVE Version)
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (LOVE Version)
26. All You Need Is Love (LOVE Version)
27. Girl (Bonus)
28. Fool On The Hill (Bonus)

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Barbra Streisand To Release "Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway" Album On August 26, 2016
Peejmudd Set To Release New EP "It Hurts My Dream" On June 17, 2016
Helen Love Announces 'A Boy From Wales Called Gareth Bale' Euro 2016 Single
Chrissi Poland Celebrates Release Of Her New Album "Waking Hour," With Live Performance On June 22, 2016
Death Comes Home Releases "The Sleepwalker" Music Video
Bjork Digital Teams Up With River Studios For "Vulnicura" Virtual Reality Album
The Heaters, LA New Wave Best-Kept-Secret, Releases 1983 Recordings On Omnivore
Kanye West Announces The Saint Pablo Tour
The New Low Premiere "Continuance" With Revolver
Celine Dion Partners With Epic Rights To Develop Her First Branded Lifestyle Collection
Soul To Soul New CD Release By Keyboardist Mike Dilorenzo, June 20,2016 Release Date
The Quaker City Night Hawks Announce New Shows: Loufest, Viva Big Band Festival, And A West Coast Run With The Sheepdogs
Rocket Scientists Put On 3D Glasses For Space Next Movie At Seattle's Museum Of Flight
"Learning To Hear The Music Again" Feature Story By Tanya Godsey; Godsey's "We Are Your Song" Hits Digital Retail Today!
"Metal Meltdown" New Series Of Four Concert DVDs Set To Launch With July 22 Release Of 'Metal Meltdown - Featuring Twisted Sister Live At The Hard Rock Casino - Las Vegas'

© 2001-2018
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0098860 secs // 4 () queries in 0.05817699432373 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!