News Oldies 04/08/2016
Rate this:

The Complete Studio Recordings From Bubblegum Pop Icons The Archies Packaged Together In A Limited Edition Box Set!

The Complete Studio Recordings From Bubblegum Pop Icons The Archies Packaged Together In A Limited Edition Box Set!

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) At long last, the bubblegum pop group who stole the music world˘s heart in the ˇ60s and still remains the most successful cartoon music group in history, The Archies, will see all 5 of their sticky sweet studio albums released in one limited edition box set! Sugar Sugar - The Complete Albums Collection gathers together all 5 of the classic Archies albums in one sugar high inducing box set released by Goldenlane Records. The box set features the groovy classics "Sugar, Sugar," "Bang-Shang-A-Lang," "Jingle Jangle" and more! Each CD comes in its own individual sleeve replicating the original LP artwork, and includes a full-color booklet with extensive liner notes.

Track List:
1. Archie˘s Theme (Everything˘s Archie)
2. Boys And Girls
3. Time For Love
4. You Make Me Wanna Dance
5. La Dee Doo Down Down
6. Truck Driver
7. Catchin' Up On Fun
8. I'm In Love
9. Seventeen Ain't Young
10. Ride, Ride, Ride
11. Hide And Seek
12. Bang-Shang-A-Lang

1. Feelin' So Good (S.K.O.O.B.Y. D.O.O.)
2. Melody Hill
3. Rock & Roll Music
4. Kissin'
5. Don't Touch My Guitar
6. Circle Of Blue
7. Sugar, Sugar
8. You Little Angel, You
9. Bicycles, Roller Skates & You
10. Hot Dog
11. Inside Out - Upside Down
12. Love Light

1. Jingle Jangle
2. Everything's Alright
3. She's Putting Me Thru Changes
4. Justine
5. Whoopee Tie AI A
6. Nursery Rhyme
7. Get On The Line
8. You Know I Love You
9. Senorita Rita
10. Look Before You Leap
11. Sugar And Spice
12. Archie's Party

1. Sunshine
2. Who's Gonna Love Me
3. Mr. Factory
4. Love And Rock 'N' Roll Music
5. Over And Over
6. Waldo P. Emerson Jones
7. A Summer Prayer For Peace
8. Dance
9. Comes The Sun
10. Suddenly Susan
11. One Big Family
12. It's The Summertime

1. This Is Love
2. Don't Need No Bad Girl
3. Should Anybody Ask
4. Easy Guy
5. Maybe I'm Wrong
6. What Goes On
7. Carousel Man
8. Hold On To Lovin'
9. This Is The Night
10. Little Green Jacket
11. Together We Two
12. Throw A Little Love My Way

Buy the CD:
Buy the digital version:

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Cyndi Lauper's 'Detour' Available In Cracker Barrel Old Country Store
Kandace Springs Premieres "Rain Falling" Video
Vendini Announces New Strategic Business Unit For Live Music
KT Tunstall Releases New Music Video For "Maybe It's A Good Thing"
Pink Floyd To Release 'The Early Years - 1965-1972' A Deluxe 27-Disc Box Set
Marlo Featuring Chloe Releases "You And Me" (Armind)
British-Danish Synth Pop Duo Perpacity Tease New LP With Smooth Lead Single '9725'
Indie Orlando Artist Craymo Releases Pulse Benefit CD
Justin Bieber Loves Zouk Performance By Aline And Charles
Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost Premiere "Killing Me Someone" Music Video Via Metal Injection
Dee Snider Looks Forward In A New Direction With An Eclectic New Solo Album, "We Are The Ones" Due October 2016
Death Koolaid Releases Official Video For Second Single Off 'Vol. 2'
David Nagler & Friends: Carl Sandburg's Chicago Poems To Be Released On October 14, 2016
Suicide Squad: Exciting New Album With Music From The Film Features The Score By Academy Award-Winning Composer Steven Price!
Butch Walker Releases New Song "Ludlow Expectations"; Eighth Studio LP Stay Gold Out On August 26, 2016

© 2001-2018
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0080299 secs // 4 () queries in 0.060029745101929 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!