News RnB 01/09/2016

Top International DJs Nicole Moudaber & Skin Tap Up-And-Coming Rapper/Songwriter Luz Wang For The New Breed The RMXS EP

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) "China Made Me, Brooklyn Raised Me."
Following their critically acclaimed first collaborative effort with the release of the BREED EP, top international DJs Nicole Moudaber and Skin have once again joined forces to unveil the highly anticipated collection of remixes featuring a long list of critically acclaimed producers and performers.

Born out of a desire to fuse their rock and techno backgrounds, Nicole and Skin of Skunk Anansie have galvanized a who's who list of industry A-list veterans that includes Jamie Jones, Jerome Sydneham, Scuba, Fur Coat, Paco Osuna, Pan-Pot, Carl Craig, Zebra Katz, Hector, Paul Ritch, MJ Hall and the exciting introduction of up-and-coming and highly tapped rapper Luz Wang, to name just a few of the EP's collaborators.

Luz Wang's entrance on Nicole and Skins / BREED The RMXS is a guest feature on one of three remixes by Paco Osuna, Hector, and MJ Hall for the song "You Like This." A stand out hip hop remix that will keep you on the dance floor for hours on end, the evocative track, with a banging beat and syncopated rhythms, is produced by MJ Hall, best known for producing tracks for Nicki Minaj (Pink Friday Reloaded, Sex In The Lounge). The alluring track fits perfectly over Luz Wang's flirtatious and seductive verses, along with a suggestive, erotic vocal hook. "You Like This" is one of Nicole's favorite tracks to play out, and is sure to be heard during her upcoming international tour, which includes Italy, Germany, Spain, Tokyo, Amsterdam, London, Singapore, and more.

Luz Wang and MJ Hall first collaborated on the trap rap remix to the song "Goin Under", by producer and artist "Me", and featuring Julia Michaels, the singer/songwrit- er for Justin Bieber ("Sorry"), Selena Gomez ("Good For You"), Britney Spears ("Make Me") Rita Ora ("Poison"), Demi Lovato ("Waitin for You"), Gwen Stefani ( "Make Me Like You"), and Jason Derulo ("Trade Hearts"), just to name a few.

Luz Wang is set to release his debut single "Harry Winston" off his debut EP "Made In China" (2016), produced by MJ Hall and the Grammy Award-winning producer Sydney "Omen" Brown who has worked with Lil Wayne ("Single"), Drake ("Over Dose on Life", "Shut It Down"), Beyonce ("MIne"), Action Bronson ("Acting Crazy"), Ludacris, Fabolous, and more.

´┐╝Nicole Moudaber & Skin's 'BREED The RMXS' is out September 2 via MOOD Records.
BREED The RMXS' EP Tracklist
1. Nicole Moudaber feat. Skin - Someone Like You (Carl Craig Remix)
2. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - Don't Talk To Me I'm Dancin' feat. ZFK (Jamie Jones Remix)
3. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - These Walls Are Made Of Water (Pan-Pot Remix)
4. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - You Like This (Paco Osuna Remix)
5. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - Organic Love (Scuba Remix)
6. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - These Walls Are Made Of Water (Paul Ritch Remix)
7. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - Organic Love (Fur Coat Remix)
8. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - You Like This (Hector Remix)
9. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - Don't Talk To Me I'm Dancin' feat. ZFK (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
10. Nicole Moudaber & Skin - You Like This (MJ Hall Remix feat. Luz Wang)

For more information on Nicole Moudaber:
For more information on Luz Wang:

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
'World On A String' Captures Frank Sinatra In Full Splendor On International Stages Throughout His Legendary Career
Sir Ivan's "Imagine" Ranks Top 10 In The World 45 Years After John Lennon's Original
Eric Church, Maren Morris, And Chris Stapleton Lead The List Of Finalists For "The 50th Annual CMA Awards" With Five Nominations Each
Noah "Shark" Robertson (Motograter, Ex-The Browning) Announces Launch Of Zombie Shark Records
Luke Bryan Announced To Join Chris Stapleton, Kid Rock, Larry The Cable Guy & Travis Tritt As Part Of Charlie Daniels 80th Birthday Volunteer Jam
Award Winning Alternative Rock Band Runtolife Releases Volume I Of Their New Self-Titled Album
Big Greg Tempts You With The Good Life On New Single "You Can Have It All"
Slaves On Dope To Release New Album "Horse" On September 22, 2016
Riot Fest Announces Time Schedule For Chicago!
International Latin Star Yandel Announces 15 City US Dangerous Tour!
Black Dawn Brings The Promise Of A Bright New Day For Cactus
Hailey Knox Makes National TV Debut On NBC's Today Show, September 5
Yamaha Disklavier Enspire, The Finest, Most Technologically-Advanced Piano In The World Is Now Shipping
10th Annual ACM Honors: The Academy Of Country Music Triple Crown Award, Jeweled And Designed By Celebrity Jeweler Johnathon Arndt Presented To Jason Aldean
Varese Sarabande Records To Release The 9th Life Of Louis Drax - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0371540 secs // 4 () queries in 0.013083696365356 secs
Members Area