News RnB 15/04/2017

Machine Gun Kelly To Release Third Studio Album "bloom" On May 12, 2017

Machine Gun Kelly To Release Third Studio Album "bloom" On May 12, 2017

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) EST 19XX/Bad Boy/Interscope recording artist Machine Gun Kelly is set to release his third studio album titled bloom on Friday, May 12. Fans will be able to pre-order the album on Friday, April 14 and will receive three instant grat tracks, "Trap Paris" featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla$ign, "Bad Things" with Camila Cabello and "At My Best" featuring Oscar-nominated actress and multi-platinum recording artist Hailee Steinfeld. An additional instant grat track titled "Let You Go" will be available on April 28.
bloom features additional guest appearances by James Arthur and DubXX with production by The Futuristics (Chris Brown/Bruno Mars), Happy Perez (Frank Ocean/Miguel), Sonny Digital (21 Savage/Future) and Jesse Shatkin (Sia/Charlie Puth).
"MGK is one of the most versatile creators around and it is an honor to watch, and be part of, his evolution as an artist," said Sean "Diddy" Combs. "His story is like no other, his sound is so raw and intense, and his new album proves MGK is on top of his game right now."

2017 ushered in Machine Gun Kelly's first #1 hit on Pop radio and a Billboard Award nomination for Top Rap Collaboration with "Bad Things." The song owned the Billboard Hot 100 list by staying strong for 13 weeks, charting at #4. "The song amassed more than 463M+ streams worldwide, with more than 4M+ in global consumption units (streaming and downloads), and a radio audience of 145M.

New single "At My Best" featuring Hailee Steinfeld was the number one most added song at Rhythmic radio. The track has received 15.8M Spotify streams to date. It is already approaching top 20 at Top 40 radio and is one of the fastest growing songs at the format.

Machine Gun Kelly was also featured on British girl group Little Mix's latest single "No More Sad Songs." His sophomore album General Admission debuted at #1 on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Album charts.

bloom tracklisting:
the gunner
wake + bake
go for broke (FT. JAMES ARTHUR)
kiss the sky
golden god
trap paris (FT. QUAVO + TY DOLLA $IGN)
moonwalkers (FT. DUBXX)
can't walk
let you go

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Forthcoming New Album By Lovari Features Mariah Carey Remake
Candlebox Continues To Fly High!
NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! 62'
Perfect Blue Sky Announces New Album 'The Eye Of Tilos', Live & Radio Tour Of UK In May
Death In Motion Release Official Music Video For "Darkly Dreaming"
Nox Vorago Drummer Endorsed By Czarcie Kopyto Pedals!
Future Releases Pristine "My Collection" Video In Black & White (NSFW)
Masterworks Broadway Proudly Announces The Release Of The New Broadway Cast Recording Of Michael Stewart & Jerry Herman's Musical Theater Masterpiece Bette Midler In Hello, Dolly!
Platinum-Selling Country Artist Cam To Be The Newest Statement-making Star To Join The Your Hair Talks, Make A Statement Campaign
Stream Kendrick Lamar's New Album 'DAMN.'
Hamilton's Leslie Odom, Jr. Joins The Line-Up Of Grammy And Tony Award Winning Artists Performing On Blue Note At Sea '18
Nox Vorago: Release Promo Video For Visual Band Image!
Jibe Release Official Music Video For "We've Only Just Begun" Off Upcoming 'Epic Tales Of Human Nature'
Guitarist Blake Aaron Is Sirius About Making It A "Vivid" Spring
New Concept Album "Austin Texas The Rock Opera" To Be Released!

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0226841 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0076308250427246 secs
Members Area