News Charts / Awards 19/04/2017

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Earn Second Billboard No 1 With Diplo Collab "Hey Baby"



New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike have scored their second No. 1 spot on Billboard Magazine's Dance Chart with their international smash "Hey Baby" feat. Diplo and Deb's Daughter. Watch/listen HERE. "Hey Baby" has over 16.2 million YouTube views and 40.2 million streams on Spotify.

"Hey Baby" comes on the heels of Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike's 2016 No. 1 hit with Ne-Yo, "Higher Place". A residency with the acclaimed Wynn Nightlife in Las Vegas, and an ambitious international touring schedule is also instore for the heavyweight DJs, with shows through the US, Brazil, Mexico, Europe, and Asia (see below).



The trailblazing brothers have solidified themselves as one of the most in-demand live acts, amassing an audience of over 8 million Facebook "likes," a collective 3 million Instagram followers, a combined 2.6 million Twitter followers, and in excess of 400 million YouTube views and counting across their videos. The duo has scored a countless number of Beatport No. 1 hits and multiple iTunes number ones, while lighting up main stages of festivals like EDC Las Vegas, Creamfields, Tomorrowland, and many more.

World Club Cruise
Palma De Mallorca , Spain
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 7:00PM

SpringWave Sunset
Shenzhen , China
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:00PM

SpringWave
Shanghai , China
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 7:00PM

The Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles , United States
Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:00PM

Intrigue
Las Vegas , United States
Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:00PM

Talking Stick
Scottsdale , United States
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 7:00PM

Emporium Festival
Wijchen , Netherlands
Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 6:00PM

CERM
Martigny , Switzerland
Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 7:00PM

Summerburst
Gothenburg , Sweden
Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00PM

World Club Dome
Frankfurt , Germany
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sputnik
Pouch , Germany
Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 7:00PM

Stereo Live
Dallas , United States
Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:00PM

XS
Las Vegas , United States
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 7:00PM

Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas , United States
Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Palmesus festival
Kristiansand , Norway
Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:00PM

Summer Stadium Festival
Marseille , France
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 7:00PM

Green Horse Festival
Mauquenchy , France
Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 7:00PM

Airbeat One
Neustadt-Glewe , Germany
Friday, July 14, 2017 at 7:00PM

Barcelona Beach Festival
Barcelona , Spain
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sunrise Festival
Kolobrzeg , Poland
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 7:00PM

UNTOLD FESTIVAL
Cluj-Napoca , Romania
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00PM

Lake Festival
Graz , Austria
Friday, August 11, 2017 at 7:00PM

Medusa Festival
Valencia , Spain
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sziget Festival
Sziget , Hungary
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Beach Club
Montreal , Canada
Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 7:00PM

Creamfields
Cheshire , United Kingdom
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00PM

New Horizons
Nurburg , Germany
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00PM

World Club Dome Korea
Seoul , Korea, Republic Of
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00PM




Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone



Most read news of the week
Forthcoming New Album By Lovari Features Mariah Carey Remake
Introducing "We Are Band Nerds" Lyric Video
Stream Kendrick Lamar's New Album 'DAMN.'
Hamilton's Leslie Odom, Jr. Joins The Line-Up Of Grammy And Tony Award Winning Artists Performing On Blue Note At Sea '18
Masterworks Broadway Proudly Announces The Release Of The New Broadway Cast Recording Of Michael Stewart & Jerry Herman's Musical Theater Masterpiece Bette Midler In Hello, Dolly!
Hear Linkin Park Team With Stormzy And Pusha T On New Single 'Good Goodbye'
Disney & Lucasfilm Celebrate Iconic Heroes From A Galaxy Far, Far Away... With Star Wars Forces of Destiny
Trisha Yearwood Meets Trisha Yearwood At Madame Tussauds Nashville Grand Opening Event!
Nox Vorago: Release Promo Video For Visual Band Image!
Celine Dion Adds More Show Dates, Including New Year's Eve, To Her Critically-Acclaimed Las Vegas Residency At The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
Future Releases Pristine "My Collection" Video In Black & White (NSFW)
Molehill Share New Single On Exclaim Ahead Of Canadian Music Week Performance
Recording Artist, Dancer And VH1's "The Breaks" Actress Daisha Releases Music Video For New Single "Unfuccwitable"
The Dream Eaters Releases "We Are A Curse"
Loretta Lynn To Release New Studio Album 'Wouldn't It Be Great,' On August 18, 2017




© 2001-2017
top40-charts.com
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0037990 secs // 4 () queries in 0.019920587539673 secs
Top40-Charts.com
Members Area




Experience our site ad-free!