News Pop / Rock 23/05/2017

Radikal Records Set To Release Heart FX's Feel Good Track "King Without A Throne (Ft. Joe Jury)"

Radikal Records Set To Release Heart FX's Feel Good Track "King Without A Throne (Ft. Joe Jury)"

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Austrian duo HEART FX is kicking off summer with the North American release of their single "King Without a Throne (feat. Joe Jury)." HEART FX is made up of Markus Schulz and Mario Staniek, two talented producers who have worked with some of today's top artists including Meghan Trainor and Delany Jane. The duo has the ability to mesmerize electronic dance music lovers, which is exactly what they have done with their single "King Without a Throne."

"King Without a Throne" is already making waves across the electronic music scene worldwide and is the one track you'll have on repeat all summer long. The single hits the clubs and music festivals with a simple message; "everyone gets lonely and nostalgic at times." British singer-songwriter Joe Jury lends his emotive and powerful vocals to the track. His lyrics speak of the anxiety that affects many young people these days as they strive for happier times ahead in the uncertain world we live in. Don't let the song's deep message fool you, its trap-like chorus is guaranteed to get any party going and packs a punch that is perfect to electronic music lovers. The single is on trend with the clean minimalist electro-pop production that has been dominating the global charts right now. "King Without a Throne" appeals to fans of The Chainsmokers and Kygo alike.

The Radikal Records release of "King Without a Throne (feat. Joe Jury)" includes remixes that feature new interpretations from Bimbo Jones, Pri yon Joni, KC Anderson, and more. The single will be available for digital purchase Friday, May 26th on Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, and Bandcamp. It will also be available to stream on all major streaming platforms.

Stream "King Without a Throne (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit)" on Soundcloud:

"King Without a Throne (feat. Joey Jury)" Track Listing:
1. King Without a Throne (Radio Edit)
2. King Without a Throne (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit)
3. King Without a Throne (Bout Remix)
4. King Without a Throne (Costantino Mixmaster Padovano Mix)
5. King Without a Throne (Giuseppe D. Remix Edit)
6. King Without a Throne (Extended Mix)
7. King Without a Throne (Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix)
8. King Without a Throne (Peter K Remix)
9. King Without a Throne (Pri yon Joni Remix)
10. King Without a Throne (Giuseppe D. Remix)
11. King Without a Throne (KC Anderson Future House Remix)

About Radikal Records:
Established in 1990, and based just outside of NYC, Radikal Records is one of the United States' leading independent record labels. In business for more than 25 years, they are focused on marketing, promoting, and distributing artists - not only to audiences in the USA, but also on a global basis to partners world-wide. Artists included on their roster over the years include: Kristian Nairn, Salt Ashes, 2 Unlimited, Zombie Nation, ATB, Yello, Schiller, Sinead O'Connor, Ayah Marar, and many others. For more information, visit:

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Billboard Music Awards Winners 2017 (Complete List)
Through The Noise 'In Retrospect' Music Video & Single Released
Sara Bareilles Shines The Spotlight On Broadway As Ambassador Of First Ever Charitybuzz Broadway Auction
Katy Perry 'Witness' Pre-Order Live With Nicki Minaj Collab
Elise Legrow Sings Chess Records Classics Like You've Never Heard Them On Debut Album 'Playing Chess'
Low Cut Connie's 'Dirty Pictures (Part 1)' Out Now Via Contender Records
Attention Festival Fans: Travel The World's Music Festivals With The First-Ever 'Festival Passport' Giving You Access To 90+ Live Nation Festivals For Just $799
UK Punk Legends Anti-Nowhere League Tackle 10 Trojan Skinhead-Reggae Classics On New Album League Style!
The Reverend Shawn Amos Releases New Track & Music Video, "Ain't Gonna Name Names"
Music Director Yannick Nezet-Seguin Leads The Philadelphia Orchestra's 2017 Tour Of Asia
Lady Holly Delivers Neo-soul Big Time
Country Artist Buckstein to Release EP 'Country Side' This June
17-Year-Old Singer/Songwriter KUKAHI Wins Prestigious Music Award In Hawaii
Akeshore Records Presents The Wizard Of Lies - Original HBO Films Soundtrack
Red Bull TV Announces Additions To 2017 Music Festival Broadcast Schedule

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.4206319 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0064659118652344 secs
Members Area
Latest charts