News Country 13/06/2017

Youtube Sensation, Steve Jessup, "Blows Up" "Mud Digger 8" Pre-Order Annoucement On Facebook Today

Youtube Sensation, Steve Jessup, "Blows Up" "Mud Digger 8" Pre-Order Annoucement On Facebook Today

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Multi-platinum Country Stars, Montgomery Gentry, Billboard Chart-topping duo, LoCash and Country Star Colt Ford, along with Gunnar & The Grizzly Boys, The LACS, Moonshine Bandits, JB & The Moonshine Band and others are featured on this summer's hottest compilation series, "Mud Digger 8," set for release on Average Joes Entertainment June 23, 2017. YouTube sensation, Steve Jessup, will "blow up" the pre-order announcement with a very special promotion on his Facebook page today, Monday, June 12. Click here to view Steve Jessup's announcement.

The crown jewel of the Mud Digger series, "Mud Digger 8" is an exciting high-energy 13-track soundtrack devoted to extreme, off-road entertainment, and back-yard fun by some of country music's favorite stars. Fans will hear hit songs like Montgomery Gentry's rockin', "Ain't No Law Against That" and Lo Cash's sexy "You Make It Look Good," to The LACS "Outside of Town" f/Moonshine Bandits, JJ Lawhorn's rebel anthem, "Last of A Dying Breed," and a special remix of Colt Ford's smash, "Outshine Me" f/Cypress Spring. Country's newest rising star, Devin Burris, is introduced on the new album with his catchy song, "Boom Boom."

With tens of millions of streams and over 350,000 albums sold since first released in 2010, this compilation series is known for breaking such new artists as Brantley Gilbert, The LACS, Sarah Ross and others. Each new Mud Digger album has a proven track record of consistently landing in the Top 10 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

"Mud Digger 8" Track List:
1. Outside of Town - The LACS f/Moonshine Bandits
2. Nickel Sized Hail & The Damaging Winds - Sunny Ledfurd f/Colt Ford
3. Ain't No Law Against That - Montgomery Gentry
4. Jacked Up Trucks - Cypress Spring
5. You Make It Look Good - Lo Cash
6. Outshine Me (Remix) - Colt Ford f/Cypress Spring
7. Last of a Dying Breed - JJ Lawhorn
8. The Pit - Demun Jones f/Big Smo
9. It Ain't Over Yet - f/Charley Farley
10. Hell to Pay - JB And The Moonshine Band
11. Boom Boom - Devin Burris
12. Damnit Boy - Cap Bailey f/Colt Ford
13. Real Country- Gunnar & The Grizzly Boys

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Hank Williams Jr. Returns To ESPN's Monday Night Football With Florida Georgia Line & Jason Derulo
Justin Bieber & David Guetta Drop Hot New Single "2U"!
Killer Queen Announces US Tour Dates For July 2017
Harry Styles Live On Tour
Oregon Reggae Legends Indubious To Release New Full Length Album From Zero Feat. Special Guests Sizzla & Vaughn Benjamin
The Pollyseeds Release New Track "Up & Away" - SOC Vol. 1 Out 7/14
Chris Brown Premieres 'Welcome To My Life' Documentary
The Mummy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album To Be Released On Back Lot Music
Lifehouse: Greatest Hits, Multi-Platinum Rock Band's First-Ever Compilation, Set For Release On July 14, 2017
88 Fingers Louie Announces Pre-Orders For New Album Via Bird Attack Records
Mayday, Asia's Top Rock Band, Announce Their North American Tour
Tyka Nelson Releases New Single "The End Of The Road" Inspired By Her Parents And Brother Prince
Benjamin Booker Announces 2017 US Fall Tour; New Album 'Witness' Out Now
Will Hoge Premieres "Little Bit Of Rust" (Feat. Sheryl Crow) With Rolling Stone Country; New Album Anchors Out 8/11 Via Thirty Tigers
Legacy Of Legendary Music Promoter Bill Graham Showcased In New Illinois Holocaust Museum Exhibition

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0275099 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0079708099365234 secs
Members Area