News Metal / Hard Rock 02/08/2017

Nihility Announce Pre-Orders For 'Imprisoned Eternal'

Nihility Announce Pre-Orders For 'Imprisoned Eternal'

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Southampton's Nihility are proud to announce their debut full-length Imprisoned Eternal. Upon releasing the four track EP Consumed in 2014, the band have been working tirelessly, building a reputation for delivering a relentlessly heavy show and catching the attention of metal and hardcore fans alike.

Nihility's latest offering Imprisoned Eternal showcases a wide range of influences, blending raw and primitive hardcore aggression with pummeling doom and death metal atmosphere. Stream two new songs from it below:

Pre-order the LP:
Catch them on tour in the UK with Philadelphia heavyweights Jesus Piece (Southern Lord) in August.

Track list:
1. Breath of War
2. Imprisoned Eternal
3. Revelations of Betrayal 4. Wretched Compulsion 5. Morbid Aberrations
6. Woes of Deceit
7. Condemned to Exist
8. Decomposed
9. To Bleed for Conviction
Cover art by Andrei Bouzikov (Skeletonwitch, Toxic Holocaust, Municipal Waste).
Recorded by Tom Dring at Vagrant Recordings (Venom Prison, Dragged Into Sunlight, Corrupt Moral Altar), mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio (Nails, Xibalba, Twitching Tongues) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Engineering (Obituary, Full of Hell, Gatecreeper).

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
New Jim Croce Song Surfaces, Recorded By A.J. Croce On New An Penn-Produced Album
Dave Kline Band Releases New Album "Shifting Borders" On September 1, 2017
Ernesto Cortazar Releases New Album "Piano & Strings"
Ben Haenow Announces UK Tour For December 2017
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Release New Single "Complicated" With David Guetta & Kiiara
"The Very Best Of Diana Krall" Released On Vinyl In US For First Time To Mark Album's 10th Anniversary
Producer Manager Jonathan Rego Of The Greenlit Collective Joins Forces With Producer Management Company Rolling Artists
Out Now: Shelly Waters Releases Self-Titled Album "Shelly Waters"
Sony/ATV Enters Into Publishing Partnership With Heard Well
Former "American Idol" Finalist Casey James Returns To His Texas Blues Roots On Latest Album "Strip It Down"
Rihanna Joins Kendrick Lamar In 'LOYALTY.' Video!
SLED (Formerly Known As Pinhole Down) Launching Pre-Orders On July 28; 'A Better You' LP Out Sept. 15
Milwaukee's Telethon Announce Details For Upcoming Concept Album 'The Great Spontanean: A Tale Told In Five Acts'
The Lonely Biscuits Announce The San Francisco EP, Premiere "Talk About" Video
Suzanne Santo And Butch Walker Duet On New Song "Better Than That"

© 2001-2018
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0470641 secs // 4 () queries in 0.060805082321167 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!