News Pop / Rock 07/09/2017

Rehab Returns With Fifth Studio Album "Million Dollar Mug Shot" Out Now

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) REHAB released their final studio album "Million Dollar Mug Shot," available worldwide via AVJ Records. Produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon "Fat Shan" Houchins, AVJ Records discovered the rare studio tracks featuring REHAB's original members, and is now making the new music available to both new and existing fans. Featured on the new album are legendary rapper, Bubba Sparxxx (One of These Days); and the immensely talented, Rittz (Motel Room). The album's musical palette runs the gamut from hip-hop to rock and soulful acoustics and is available for purchase and streaming via online retailers.

With so many great songs on the album it's hard to pick just one as a favorite. Listen to some of the songs people are raving over: "Motel Room" f/Rittz on Pure Grain Audio, "Into The Night" on Nashvilles Newest, "Dummy" on, "Outer Space" on VENTS Magazine, and "One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx" Hick Hop Music.

Here's the complete track listing for "Million Dollar Mug Shot"
1. Bones
2. Stoli
3. One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx
4. Pay Day
5. WRBN w/Uncle Mike
6. Cool
7. I Believe In You
8. Motel Room f/Rittz
9. Greatest Unreleased
10. Shoebox
11. No Shit
12. Outer Space
13. Love Synthetic
14. Into The Night
15. Dummy
16. Keep On Smiling

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Axiom Tha Wyze Releases New Single From September 15th's Imminence Records Debut Album
Tamar Braxton Announces New Album 'Bluebird Of Happiness'
Russian Girlfriends Kick Off UK/EU Tour This Week
Justin Timberlake, Ariana Grande, Pharrell & More To Perform At Dave Matthews' 'A Concert For Charlottesville'
Frank Ocean Performs Stripped-Down Version Of "Nikes"
Offensive Ground Sign With Alpha Omega Management, To Release Debut Album In Late 2017!
Michael Jackson Scream Album Set For Release On September 29 On CD And Digital
Heat Of Damage Release Official Music Video For "The Gift"
Universal 1440 Entertainment: Mariah Carey's All I Want For Christmas Is You
The Contenders (Americana/ Folk-Rock) To Release New Album In November
TIDAL Streaming Service Available From 2018 In Mercedes-Benz Vehicles
Eclipse Records Signs Symphonic Death Metal Band Genus Ordinis Dei
Lee Gantt Announces Debut Single "Ruined This Town"
St. Vincent To Release New Album 'Masseduction' October 13, 2017
Dark Signal Release Lyric Video For Debut Single "Build You Back"

© 2001-2018
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0083151 secs // 4 () queries in 0.064316987991333 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!