News Tour Dates 26/09/2017

Nevrlands (Formerly This Is All Now) Debut New Single/Video "Waking Up"- On Tour With Jake Miller 9/22-10/4

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) NEVRLANDS (formerly This Is All Now) have released their newest single "Waking Up."
Stream "Waking Up" on Spotify:
Catch NEVERLANDS on tour with Jaker Miller (9/22 - 10/4) Tickets available at


The Alternative Rock Band NEVRLΛNDS invite all to join them on their journey to find purpose. Hailing from New York, lead singer Okan Kazdal, lead guitarist Louie Malpeli, bassist Caleb Buttner, and drummer Michael Pittelli strive to give their audience an unforgettable experience with each and every performance. NEVRLΛNDS just finished recording their debut album HEAVEN with Multi-Platinum producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount at ZK Productions. Their debut single "Rescue Me" can be heard now on ITunes, Spotify, & Apple Music. Blending the elements of Alternative, Rock n Roll and the popular arts, NEVRLΛNDS is more than just music; NEVRLΛNDS is a culture, a way of life, and a promise for adventure.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Eastern Shadows - Dimitar Liolev Continuing The Family Tradition
Listen Fergie's New Album 'Double Dutchess' Now!
"Another One!" Anthem King And Mega Producer DJ Khaled Returns To Host The BET "Hip Hop Awards" 2017
Europe Unveil Title Track "Walk The Earth" Single Out Now; Album Out October 20
Hirax: Full Video Footage From Hollywood Show Available!
Macklemore Shares New Song "Change"
Amazon Studios To Premier "Wonderstruck" At the Bereavement Center of Westchester Charity Benefit
Gregory Porter Releases "L-O-V-E" From His New Album "Nat King Cole & Me"
Rhonda Vincent Returns From Successful International Tour
Survive Announce "Immortal Warriors Tour" Premium Show!
112 Drops New Video For "Dangerous Games"
Not Over Yet Release 'Back To Square One' Single/Music Video Feat. Blaze Bayley And Luca Princiotta
Tragul Release 'Into The Heart Of The Sun' Lyric Video, Feat. Members Of Diabulus In Musica, Flotsam & Jetsam, Serious Black
ETAM Celebrates Its Tenth Live Show And Launches Its First French Liberte Festival
Natalie Jean 2017 Josie Music Awards Winner

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0216789 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0061678886413574 secs
Members Area