News Tour Dates 05/10/2017

Randy Rogers Band Reveals New Tour Dates + 2018 West Coast Run

Randy Rogers Band Reveals New Tour Dates + 2018 West Coast Run


New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Hard-touring country troubadours Randy Rogers Band just announced a run of tour dates into the new year, including stops along the West Coast to kick off 2018. Additionally, the band is continuing to focus on giving back to its homestate, naming the Friday, November 10 show at the Nutty Brown Ampitheatre in Austin, TX a benefit concert solely assisting in recovery initiatives in Houston and surrounding areas.

Already touring more than 110 dates in 2017 alone -- including festivals Stagecoach, Faster Horses, Watershed, Windy City and others -- the band continues to call the road home. The near two-hour show will feature hits like "Kiss Me In The Dark," "Fuzzy" and "One Woman," as well as the band's current Top 5 single "Meet Me Tonight." Fans can also expect to hear a selection of new music from Randy Rogers Band's forthcoming album -- a Dave Cobb-produced LP, expected early 2018.

In addition to full-band performances, Randy Rogers has recently opened a handful of dates for Miranda Lambert, including a two night residency at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre, and completed a tenth year of the "Hold My Beer & Watch This" Tour with fellow Texan Wade Bowen.

For tickets and more information on upcoming shows, please visit randyrogersband.com.
Randy Rogers Band tour dates:
Thurs., Oct. 5 / The Rev Room / Little Rock, AR
Fri., Oct. 6 / The Cotillion Ballroom / Wichita, KS
Sat., Oct. 7 / Levitt Pavilion Denver / Denver, CO
Fri., Oct. 13 / Harvest Maroon Fest / College Station, TX
Sat., Oct. 14 / John T. Floore's Country Store / Helotes, TX
Fri., Oct. 20 / Calhoun County Fair / Port Lavaca, TX
Sat., Oct. 21 / American Bank Center / Corpus Christi, TX
Sat., Nov. 4 / River Road Ice House / New Braunfels, TX*
Fri., Nov. 10 / Nutty Brown Amphitheatre / Austin, TX
Sat., Nov. 11 / SD Grill & Lounge / Kennedy, TX
Fri. Nov. 17 / Cain's Ballroom / Tulsa, OK
Sat., Dec. 2 / Fair Park Coliseum / Lubbock, TX
Fri., Dec. 15 / Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas / Las Vegas, NV
Fri., Dec. 29 / Lone Star Saloon / Uvalde, TX
Sun., Dec. 31 / Billy Bob's Texas / Fort Worth, TX
Fri., Jan. 13 / Riverwind Casino / Norman, OK
Wed., Jan. 17 / The Showbox / Seattle, WA
Thurs., Jan. 18 / Crystal Ballroom / Portland, OR
Fri., Jan. 19 / Knitting Factory Concert House / Boise, ID
Sat., Jan. 20 / Knitting Factory Concert House / Spokane, WA
Thurs., Jan. 25 / The Parish at House of Blues / Anaheim, CA
Fri., Jan. 26 / House of Blues / San Diego, CA
* denotes HMBWT acoustic date
Follow Randy Rogers Band here:
Offiical Website: randyrogersband.com
Facebook: facebook.com/randyrogersband
Twitter: twitter.com/randyrogersband
Instagram: instagram.com/randyrogersband
YouTube: youtube.com/user/rrbchoir




Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone



Most read news of the week
Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar & Dua Lipa Leads 2017 MTV Europe Music Awards Nominations
Tom Petty Has Died Aged 66
Cardi B's 'Bodak Yellow' Tops Billboard Hot 100 Chart For Second Week In A Row
Hologram Teen's Debut LP Previews 'Escape From Paris' (Orange Crate Art Remix) From Debut LP
Canada's Funk Godfathers, Crack Of Dawn, Return To The Spotlight
Spencer Proffer And The Blue Train Partner On An Unprecedented South African Celebration Of John Coltrane
Former FBI Agent Turned Surf-Guitarist/Singer, Susan Surftone, Releases New Music Video
Watertower Music To Release Batman And Harley Quinn: Music From The DC Universe Original Movie And Batman Vs. Two-Face: Music From The DC Animated Movie
St. Vincent Debuts Music Video For "Los Ageless"
Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris Live Dvd, Blu-Ray And Digital Concert Film To Be Released November 10, 2017
'David Bowie Is' Coming To The Brooklyn Museum
Liam Payne Is No 1 In US Radio Chart With 'Strip That Down'
The T.J. Martell Foundation Announces The Presenters And Performers For The 42nd New York Honors Gala
Rodney Carrington's Netflix Special 'Here Comes The Truth' Premiered
Platinum-selling Duo Rso, Featuring Richie Sambora & Orianthi, Added To T.J. Martell's Spirit Of Excellence Dinner At Luxe Hotel On October 2, 2017




© 2001-2018
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0079391 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0063447952270508 secs
Top40-Charts.com
Members Area
Latest charts