News Tour Dates 05/10/2017

Randy Rogers Band Reveals New Tour Dates + 2018 West Coast Run

Randy Rogers Band Reveals New Tour Dates + 2018 West Coast Run


New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Hard-touring country troubadours Randy Rogers Band just announced a run of tour dates into the new year, including stops along the West Coast to kick off 2018. Additionally, the band is continuing to focus on giving back to its homestate, naming the Friday, November 10 show at the Nutty Brown Ampitheatre in Austin, TX a benefit concert solely assisting in recovery initiatives in Houston and surrounding areas.

Already touring more than 110 dates in 2017 alone -- including festivals Stagecoach, Faster Horses, Watershed, Windy City and others -- the band continues to call the road home. The near two-hour show will feature hits like "Kiss Me In The Dark," "Fuzzy" and "One Woman," as well as the band's current Top 5 single "Meet Me Tonight." Fans can also expect to hear a selection of new music from Randy Rogers Band's forthcoming album -- a Dave Cobb-produced LP, expected early 2018.

In addition to full-band performances, Randy Rogers has recently opened a handful of dates for Miranda Lambert, including a two night residency at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre, and completed a tenth year of the "Hold My Beer & Watch This" Tour with fellow Texan Wade Bowen.

For tickets and more information on upcoming shows, please visit randyrogersband.com.
Randy Rogers Band tour dates:
Thurs., Oct. 5 / The Rev Room / Little Rock, AR
Fri., Oct. 6 / The Cotillion Ballroom / Wichita, KS
Sat., Oct. 7 / Levitt Pavilion Denver / Denver, CO
Fri., Oct. 13 / Harvest Maroon Fest / College Station, TX
Sat., Oct. 14 / John T. Floore's Country Store / Helotes, TX
Fri., Oct. 20 / Calhoun County Fair / Port Lavaca, TX
Sat., Oct. 21 / American Bank Center / Corpus Christi, TX
Sat., Nov. 4 / River Road Ice House / New Braunfels, TX*
Fri., Nov. 10 / Nutty Brown Amphitheatre / Austin, TX
Sat., Nov. 11 / SD Grill & Lounge / Kennedy, TX
Fri. Nov. 17 / Cain's Ballroom / Tulsa, OK
Sat., Dec. 2 / Fair Park Coliseum / Lubbock, TX
Fri., Dec. 15 / Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas / Las Vegas, NV
Fri., Dec. 29 / Lone Star Saloon / Uvalde, TX
Sun., Dec. 31 / Billy Bob's Texas / Fort Worth, TX
Fri., Jan. 13 / Riverwind Casino / Norman, OK
Wed., Jan. 17 / The Showbox / Seattle, WA
Thurs., Jan. 18 / Crystal Ballroom / Portland, OR
Fri., Jan. 19 / Knitting Factory Concert House / Boise, ID
Sat., Jan. 20 / Knitting Factory Concert House / Spokane, WA
Thurs., Jan. 25 / The Parish at House of Blues / Anaheim, CA
Fri., Jan. 26 / House of Blues / San Diego, CA
* denotes HMBWT acoustic date
Follow Randy Rogers Band here:
Offiical Website: randyrogersband.com
Facebook: facebook.com/randyrogersband
Twitter: twitter.com/randyrogersband
Instagram: instagram.com/randyrogersband
YouTube: youtube.com/user/rrbchoir




Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone



Most read news of the week
Hologram Teen's Debut LP Previews 'Escape From Paris' (Orange Crate Art Remix) From Debut LP
St. Vincent Debuts Music Video For "Los Ageless"
Platinum-selling Duo Rso, Featuring Richie Sambora & Orianthi, Added To T.J. Martell's Spirit Of Excellence Dinner At Luxe Hotel On October 2, 2017
The T.J. Martell Foundation Announces The Presenters And Performers For The 42nd New York Honors Gala
Cardi B's 'Bodak Yellow' Tops Billboard Hot 100 Chart For Second Week In A Row
Tom Petty Has Died Aged 66
Watertower Music To Release Batman And Harley Quinn: Music From The DC Universe Original Movie And Batman Vs. Two-Face: Music From The DC Animated Movie
New Release Revenue Donated To Hurricane Harvey Survivors
Long Beach Dub Allstars Release First New Music In Almost Two Decades With "Holding Out" And "Steady Customer"
Experimental Four Piece Lectures Destroy Rock Band Cliché With Hook Heavy 'Distraction Shades' EP
Massive Sound Recordings: Something Presents Single And Album
Liam Payne Is No 1 In US Radio Chart With 'Strip That Down'
Italian Alternative Rockers Hot Sunday Blood Come Back With New Album "New Omega", Out October 13th!
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes Will Perform Benefit Show At Hard Rock Live Orlando
'David Bowie Is' Coming To The Brooklyn Museum




© 2001-2017
top40-charts.com
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0036020 secs // 4 () queries in 0.061495780944824 secs
Top40-Charts.com
Members Area




Experience our site ad-free!