News Country 31/10/2017

All Them Pretty Things Releases Third Self-Titled Album!

All Them Pretty Things Releases Third Self-Titled Album!

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) All Them Pretty Things is the great new album by Ninni & Mika. Reports are that the album is doing well in the duo's homeland (Finland) it is the long awaited follow up to their EP Love Will Come Around. The pair are constantly gigging & have supported Sting & Joshua James et al.

Ninni and Mika are a Helsinki based indie duo creating compelling folk & roots music. Steeped in the Finnish folk tradition and drawing on the spiritual bloodline that has given the world the great singer-songwriter movement of the past sixty years their music is at once universal and deeply personal.

Now Ninni and Mika recorded again with Justin and the Grammy award winning producer and multi-instrumentalist Larry Campbell. Little Feat’s Bill Payne took his place behind the keys.
All Them Pretty Things also features claw-hammer banjo master Dirk Powell (Jack White, Sting, Joan Baez) and amazing Finnish talents Pekka Grohn on bass and string instrument wizard Olli Haavisto on pedal steel.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Long Out-Of-Print Collection "All Day Thumbsucker Revisited", Documenting The History Of Blue Thumb Records, Revived On Eve Of Legendary Label's 50th Anniversary Next Year
Venerable Saxophonist Rupert Meets Thelonious Monk Finalist Swift
Victories Releases Wiccan/Mandy Machine On October 31, 2017
Christina Aguilera To Honor Whitney Houston At The 2017 American Music Awards
NJ's Hang Tight Meld Surf-Inspired Punk And Pop On Debut EP "Grind" Out Today
Motion Picture Sound Editors To Honor Kathryn Bigelow With Filmmaker Award
Kaixen Releases New Album 'Pecado' On October 27, 2017
George Michael's First Posthumous Re-Release Rockets To No1 In The UK With Biggest Week Sales For A Reissue
Its Not Only Reggae Reggae Sauce'! Levi Roots' Has Teamed Up With 'Jumpin' Jack Frost' And Put Jungle On The Menu
Listen To Yo Gotti's New Album 'I Still Am'
Hooligan Ft. Christy Dignam - (Justa Nother) Teenage Rebel
Ricky Martin, Luis Fonsi And Diplo Join The Lineup For Iheartradio Fiesta Latina: Celebrating Our Heroes November 4
NYC's Experimental Rock/Avant Pop Group Pollens Release EP 'Mister Manufacture'
The Life & Songs Of Kris Kristofferson Full Length Concert Film And Audio Recordings Out Now
Charley Farley's New Song "Where I'm From," Premieres On Roughstock Today; Listed On Apple Music's Hot New Tracks

© 2001-2017
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0141110 secs // 4 () queries in 0.023087024688721 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!