News RnB 06/11/2017

N.E.R.D. Debuted Their New Album "No_One Ever Really Dies" At ComplexCon

 N.E.R.D. Debuted Their New Album "No_One Ever Really Dies" At ComplexCon

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) During their set at Complex Con, N.E.R.D. performed the entirety of their new album, No_One Ever Really Dies. That doesn't mean fans will be getting to stream the album anytime soon. The album was performed for the attendees of the convention.

In 2015, Pharrell told BBC that N.E.R.D. was working on new music, and it seems that No_One Ever Really Dies is the result of that work. The 11 track album will feature Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., André 3000 and Ed Sheeran.

The track "Lemon" featuring Rihanna was released earlier this week, and based on the set at Complex Con, will be featured on the new album, which as of now, has no release date. Their website only features the video for "Lemon" and a space to sign up for their mailing list. Check out the tracklist below and watch the video for "Lemon" below.
No_One Ever Really Dies will be the group's first full-length album since 2010's Nothing.

No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklisting
1. "Deep Down Body Thurst"
2. "Lemon" feat. Rihanna
3. "Voilà" feat. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. "1000" feat. Future
5. "Don't Don't Do It" feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. "Kites" feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. "ESP"
8. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"
9. "Rollinem 7's" feat. André 3000
10. "Lifting You" feat. Ed Sheeran
11. "Secret Life of Tigers"

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Chris Brown Features Julian Blake Ray's Song "Even" On New Album "Heartbreak On A Full Moon"
Jazz Legends Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington And Stan Getz Celebrated With Five-Album Vinyl Box Sets Featuring Some Of Their Classic Records
Filmmaker Nicole Conn Casts Zoe Ventura & Special Needs Actor Cale Ferrin In New Film, Nesting Doll
Rowland Jones Releases "New Start, New Day" On December 1, 2017
Society Of Voice Arts & Sciences (SOVAS) Partners With Ovation TV For Coverage Of The 2017 Voice Arts Awards From Jazz At Lincoln Center's Fredrick P. Rose Hall November 5th, 2017
Justice League Soundtrack Available November 10
Beyonce Joins Cast Of Disney's Live-Action 'Lion King'
James McMurtry & Jason Isbell Team Up For Extensive Midwest And East Coast Tour In January And February
Chris Brown Drops "Heartbreak" Bonus Track "Last All Night"
Sleep Signals Announce The High Tides Tour With Elisium Presented By Relik Management
New Book By Influential Post-Punk Group Bauhaus Entitled "Bauhaus Undead - The Visual History And Legacy Of Bauhaus" Now Available For Special Early Pre-Order
Celebrating David Bowie Announces Addition Of Earl Slick & Bernard Fowler For Its 2018 North America Tour
Vinyl Subscription Service Table-Turned Announces Two New Label Partnerships With Sabot Productions (For "Americana Punk" Packages) And Relapse Records (For "Noise Rock" Packages)
Anita Baker Will Perform On The 19th Annual Tom Joyner Foundation Fantastic Voyage Cruise Sailing April 29 - May 6, 2018
MusicDish*China October China Label Music Releases And Charts

© 2001-2017
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0040410 secs // 4 () queries in 0.036279916763306 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!