News Metal / Hard Rock 10/01/2018

Panorama Release 'Heart Has Been Broken' Lyric Video, 'Around The World' Vinyl Release Date Announced

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Swiss/Finnish/American hard rockers PANORAMA have released a new lyric video for 'Heart Has Been Broken', the song is taken from their debut album 'Around The World', out on January 12, 2018 and on Vinyl as a black and silver (limited edition 250 pcs) LP, out on February 16, 2018, via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. The album is produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69).

Panorama is quite simply it's classic melodic hard rock, with a metal edge, and then carefully delivered in an AOR wrapper. Fundamentally, Around The World is a fine first start for Panorama Band, delivering quintessential, if not predictable, European classic melodic hard rock with a metal edge. Recommended. 4/5 (

It seems that January comes with the first highlight of 2018! Panorama with their debut record, "Around The World", is a killer no filler hard rock album that will make some noise among the fans of this scene. KILLER ! 9.5/10 (Heavy Paradise)

Pre-order black LP:
Pre-order silver LP (limited edition 250 pcs):
Panorama have recently released a lyric video for the title song 'Around The World':

1. Around The World
2. Standing My Ground
3. The Glory Within
4. Gates Of Babylon
5. The Highest Mountain
6. Jammin In The Jungle
7. One For All
8. The Other Side
9. Heart Has Been Broken
10. Shout It Out
11. World On Fire

Christian Palin - Vocals (Random Eyes, ex Adagio)
Dennis Ward - Bass (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69)
Sammy Lasagni - Guitars (Gods of Silence, ex Kirk, ex Godiva)
Ben Varon - Guitars (Amoral, ex Grease Helmet)
Philipp Eichenberger - Drums (Gods of Silence, ex Kirk)

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Dubset To Deliver Mixes, Remixes And DJ Sets To TIDAL For The Very First Time
Ed Sheeran Scores First No 1 Single And Album Of 2018!
New Orleans Punk Trio HiGH On Live From The Rock Room
Omnivore To Re-Release Two Albums By Ska/Rocksteady Pioneer Justin Hinds Via Nighthawks Records Acquisition
Rob Thomas To Release Instant Live Recordings On VNUE's
Martin Guitar To Debut Fifth Collaboration With Grammy Award-Winning Artist John Mayer At Winter NAMM 2018
Killer Dwarfs Sign To EMP Label Group; Announce 4/13 Release Of Long Awaited Live Album No Guff
Americana Duo Surrender Hill To Release New Album On February 2, 2018
"Molly's Game" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Available January 5, 2018
They Might Be Giants Drop Fuzzy 'All Time What' From New Album Out 19th Jan + UK Tour Dates In 2018
Funkateer Bootsy Collins, And Bishop Don "Magic" Juan, Bring The Funk In 2018 With A House Party, Players Ball, Video Shoot Affair
LiveXLive Acquires Slacker Radio
Songwriter/Singer Kevin Daniel New EP "Myself Through You" Out On March 16, 2018
Kendrick Lamar, Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith And Top Dawg Entertainment To Produce Black Panther: The Album
Oblivion Reveal 'Resilience' Album Cover, Tracklist + DVD Details

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0084960 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0074789524078369 secs
Members Area
Latest charts