News Pop / Rock 16/04/2018

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! 66' To Be Released May 4, 2018

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! 66' To Be Released May 4, 2018

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

New York, NY (Top40 Charts / UMe) NOW That's What I Call Music!, the world's bestselling multiple-artist album series, presents today's biggest hits on NOW That's What I Call Music! 66, set for digital and CD release on Friday, May 4.
NOW That's What I Call Music! 66 is available now for preorder:

'NOW 66' features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Migos, , Zedd, & Grey, feat. Chris Stapleton, Demi Lovato, Dua Lipa, Jason Aldean, Camila Cabello, Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, Miguel feat. Travis Scott, Khalid feat. Normani, The Chainsmokers, Niall Horan, Lauv, and 5 Seconds Of Summer.

'NOW 66' also includes five free up-and-coming "NOW Presents What's Next" New Music Preview bonus tracks from Calum Scott feat. Leona Lewis, Mayssa Karaa, Arlissa feat. Jonas Blue, Ruel, and Walkney. Previewing tomorrow's biggest hits, "NOW Presents What's Next" has introduced major developing artists to NOW's enthusiastic, highly engaged audience, including Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, and Shawn Mendes, among others.

Celebrating 20 years of unprecedented American success this year, NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 100 million in the U.S. alone. All 65 previous releases in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One.

NOW That's What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.
NOW That's What I Call Music! is the soundtrack to your life, available everywhere you are.

Tracklist NOW That's What I Call Music! 66:
1. Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey - The Middle
2. Meghan Trainor - No Excuses
3. Migos - Stir Fry
4. Dua Lipa - New Rules
5. Justin Timberlake feat. Chris Stapleton - Say Something
6. Camila Cabello - Never Be The Same
7. Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me
8. Maroon 5 - Wait
9. Imagine Dragons - Whatever It Takes
10. Khalid feat. Normani - Love Lies
11. Miguel feat. Travis Scott - Sky Walker
12. The Chainsmokers - Sick Boy
13. Niall Horan - On The Loose
14. Lauv - I Like Me Better
15. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Want You Back
16. Jason Aldean - You Make It Easy
17. Calum Scott feat. Leona Lewis - You Are The Reason
18. Mayssa Karaa - Broken Lines
19. Arlissa feat. Jonas Blue - Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie
20. Ruel - Don't Tell Me
21. Walkney - Lucia Rose

Most read news of the week
Kenny Barron To Release Blue Note Debut "Concentric Circles" On 5/4
Cardi B Shatters Taylor Swift's Streaming Record On Apple Music!
Gene Clark Of The Byrds' Unheard Music Plus Reissue Of The Rose Garden Album Coming From Omnivore On June 15, 2018
Kanye West Is Writing A Book About Philosophy Called 'Break The Simulation'
Sleeptalk Release Music Video For Stripped-down Version Of "I Hope You're Doing Well"
The Weeknd Opens Up To Fans Like Never Before In New Four Part Docu-diary "Another You" Only On Apple Music
New Multicultural Film Festival, MissionFest, Coming To SF July 19-21, 2018
Read Jon Bon Jovi's Career-Defining Speech For Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Induction
Gretchen Peters Releases New Song "Arguing With Ghosts"; New Album 'Dancing With The Beast' Out May 18, 2018
Ashley Monroe's New Album Sparrow Now Streaming Via NPR Music First Listen
Erin Willett Releases New Song To Raise Funds For Pancreatic Cancer Action Network
Kylie Minogue Scores Her 6th UK No 1 Album: "I'm So Overwhelmed, Happy, Proud, Emotional"
Florence & The Machine Debut "Sky Full Of Song" Today - Watch Video
YES Featuring Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman Announce "Quintessential YES: The 50th Anniversary Tour"
The Tex Mex-Punk Band Pinata Protest Presents Their New Album "Necio Nights" And Announce US Tour

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0079880 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0032203197479248 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts