Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Pop / Rock 15/05/2018

Oneohtrix Point Never Reveals Full Artwork For 'Age Of' (Out June 1, 2018)

Video news

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Today, Oneohtrix Point Never reveals the full artwork for the physical editions of the new album "Age Of", designed in collaboration with David Rudnick and based around the original image by Jim Shaw. Each edition is housed in a custom printed bag, with the CD appearing with a half width custom inlay, and 16pp booklet posted to a maxi-single jewel case.

In interviews with Rolling Stone, Dazed and BBC 6 Music following its release, Lopatin discussed working on Age Of with ANOHNI (who provides backing voice on "Black Snow" among other songs on the album), James Blake (keyboards, mixing and additional production), Prurient (voice) and Kelsey Lu (keyboards), alongside details on its recording in Upstate New York.

On May 2, OPN's instagram collaboration with FKA Twigs - Avant Garden Issue 3: Meatspace was released.

'Age Of' Tracklist
01 Age Of
02 Babylon
03 Manifold
04 The Station
05 Toys 2
06 Black Snow
08 Warning
09 We'll Take It
10 Same
11 RayCats
12 Still Stuff That Doesn't Happen
13 Last Known Image of a Song
LP - in printed inner in 3mm outer sleeve, DL card, Packed in custom printed plastic bag
CD - in maxi single jewel case, half width custom inlay, 16pp booklet attached with glue dot to pack of case, packed in custom printed plastic bag

LP/CD+T-Shirt - exclusive bundle available from
Images of these unique physical editions are coming soon
22 May - Presented by Red Bull Music Festival New York and Park Avenue Armory at the Armory, New York City, USA [SOLD OUT]

24 May - Presented by Red Bull Music Festival New York and Park Avenue Armory at the Armory, New York City, USA, 7pm [SOLD OUT]

24 May - Presented by Red Bull Music Festival New York and Park Avenue Armory at the Armory, New York City, USA [SOLD OUT]

07 July - The Barbican, London, UK [SOLD OUT]
Follow Oneohtrix Point Never:

Most read news of the week
Matt Holubowski Announces US Dates, Prepares For Bonnaroo, Robert Smith's Meltdown Festival & Osheaga
With Over 2.2 Million Spotify Streams Already, Indie Pop Quartet Victors Return With 'Slow Down'
Childish Gambino's 'This Is America' Is Highest New Entry On The UK Singles Chart!
Ed Sheeran To Perform At The 2018 Billboard Music Awards + Zedd, Maren Morris, & Grey To Perform The Middle
Eurovision Song Contest 2018: Winner Is Netta (Israel) With 'Toy'!
Celine Dion Announces Asia Tour Dates
Il Divo Celebrate Their 15th Anniversary With New Release 'Timeless,' Set For Release On August 10, 2018
Toby Keith To Headline The All New Tailgate Fest In Los Angeles
Diana Ross, Bebe Rexha, deadmau5, All Time Low, Paul Anka And Many More To Perform At Pier 17 Rooftop Concert Series
The Kut's Debut Album, Valley Of Thorns Enters The UK Top 200 Chart And Rolls Out A Massive Tour Which Extends To Late 2018
Robert Simonds' STX Entertainment And Tencent Team Up To Bring The "Billboard Music Awards" To China For Dick Clark Productions Through 2020
Deadpool 2 Original Motion Picture Score Out Today; First Film Score In History To Receive Parental Advisory Warning
Singer/Songwriter Manda Mosher's New Single "Cold Cold Love," Featured In Motion Picture "Please Stand By"
Backstreet's Back! Backstreet Boys Announce New Single 'Don't Go Breaking My Heart'
Brazilian Jazz Pianist Ricardo Bacelar Presents The Smoldering Romance Of Jobim In A Collaborative Pan Intercultural Arts Video

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0099699 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0071570873260498 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts