Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News RnB 16/05/2018

Kanye West Reveals Possible Tracklists For New Albums!

Kanye West Reveals Possible Tracklists For New Albums!

Video news

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Kanye West has unveiled the official tracklist for Kids See Ghost, his highly anticipated collab project with Kid Cudi. He revealed the seven tracks for Kids See Ghosts, his collaborative project with Kid Cudi, due June 8. They include "Feel the Love," "4th Dimension," "Ghost Town," and "Reborn."
The embattled rapper took to Twitter to post a video clip of himself playing the keyboard in front of a whiteboard that features track titles for his upcoming album, which is due June 1. Of the seven tracks, only two songs are listed, "Extacy" and "Wouldn't Leave." The album's title remains unclear, however, he did tease a potential title of Love Everyone last month.

Another whiteboard reveals the tracklistings for Pusha T, Nas, and Teyana Taylor's albums, which 'Ye is executive producing.
Pusha's album, due May 25, currently appears to have eight tracks, with titles like "Sociopath," "Games We Play," and "Infrared." Nas' album (June 15) only displays one out of seven songs, "Everything." Teyana's album (June 22) shows three tracks—"Gonna Love," "Hold On," and "3 Ways."

Kanye has been in the studio finishing all albums and recently got rid of his phones so he could focus on the music. "for anyone whose tried to text or call me in the past 2 weeks," he wrote, "I got rid of that phone so I could focus on these albums."

Most read news of the week
Matt Holubowski Announces US Dates, Prepares For Bonnaroo, Robert Smith's Meltdown Festival & Osheaga
With Over 2.2 Million Spotify Streams Already, Indie Pop Quartet Victors Return With 'Slow Down'
Ed Sheeran To Perform At The 2018 Billboard Music Awards + Zedd, Maren Morris, & Grey To Perform The Middle
Fito Paez Premieres His New Video 'La Ciudad Liberada'
BMG To Reissue Three Classic Saxon Albums On May 25, 2018
Diana Ross, Bebe Rexha, deadmau5, All Time Low, Paul Anka And Many More To Perform At Pier 17 Rooftop Concert Series
Composer/Music Producer Deru, Scores Dark Electronica Soundtrack For Youtube Red Series "Impulse"
Robert Simonds' STX Entertainment And Tencent Team Up To Bring The "Billboard Music Awards" To China For Dick Clark Productions Through 2020
Backstreet's Back! Backstreet Boys Announce New Single 'Don't Go Breaking My Heart'
Brazilian Jazz Pianist Ricardo Bacelar Presents The Smoldering Romance Of Jobim In A Collaborative Pan Intercultural Arts Video
Jango Flash Announces Debut Single 'Perseid 45'
Music Mogul DJ Khaled Partners With Hyde Power Potion Energy Drink By ProSupps
XO Festival Kicks Off Inaugural Bay Area Music Festival
Resonance Records To Release Previously Unissued Music From Jazz Guitar Icon Grant Green
Childish Gambino Debuts At #1 On The Billboard Hot 100 Chart With "Τhis Is America"

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0268040 secs // 4 () queries in 0.011139154434204 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts