News Tour Dates 16/05/2018

Hindsight Announces The Sonic Afterglow Tour

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Houston, Texas rock band Hindsight has announced the Sonic Afterglow Tour that began on May 11th in Trinity, Texas at Scheelbillies and concludes on June 15th in Houston, Texas at Concert Pub North.

The riff and percussion driven hard rock band Hindsight formed in Sugar Land, Texas at around the turn of the millennium with a group of young musicians desiring to make music that would both rock hard but melodically inspire the minds of an audience. Stylistically, Hindsight's music combines 90's alternative rock with modern heavy metal and metalcore.

Hindsight has previously played dates with bands Sevendust, Flyleaf, Fuel, Tantric, HED PE, Smile Empty Soul, Starset, Saving Abel, Drowning Pool, Devil You Know, Gemini Syndrome, Orgy, P.O.D., War of Ages, Super Bob, Art of Dying, Letters From The Fire, Everclear, Saliva, Mushroomhead, Stabbing Westward, and Crobot.


Hindsight is:
Brad Lambert - (Guitars, Vocals)
Andrew Jastram - (Guitars)
Lincoln LaCour - (Drums)
Jesse James - (Bass)

Most read news of the week
Robert Simonds' STX Entertainment And Tencent Team Up To Bring The "Billboard Music Awards" To China For Dick Clark Productions Through 2020
XO Festival Kicks Off Inaugural Bay Area Music Festival
Ed Sheeran To Perform At The 2018 Billboard Music Awards + Zedd, Maren Morris, & Grey To Perform The Middle
Diana Ross, Bebe Rexha, deadmau5, All Time Low, Paul Anka And Many More To Perform At Pier 17 Rooftop Concert Series
Brazilian Jazz Pianist Ricardo Bacelar Presents The Smoldering Romance Of Jobim In A Collaborative Pan Intercultural Arts Video
Backstreet's Back! Backstreet Boys Announce New Single 'Don't Go Breaking My Heart'
Jackie Greene And Bill Plympton's Psychedelic Romp 'The Modern Lives' Is A Film Festival Winner
Music Mogul DJ Khaled Partners With Hyde Power Potion Energy Drink By ProSupps
Introducing: The Capital
Classified Releases Reflective New Video For "Changes"
The Garrys Run Of UK Dates This Week Including London, The Great Escape & Cardiff!
Audio-Technica Is Now Shipping Its QuietPoint ATH-ANC700BT Wireless Noise-Cancelling Headphones
'The Miracle Season' Features Music By Composer Roque Banos
Jango Flash Announces Debut Single 'Perseid 45'
Bill Wence Pitches - DJs Take A Swing - Spayed Koolie's On Base

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0091670 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0070269107818604 secs
Members Area
Latest charts