News Country 04/06/2018

Mud Digger 9 Set To Release June 15, 2018 - Just In Time For Summertime Fun

Mud Digger 9 Set To Release June 15, 2018 - Just In Time For Summertime Fun

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

New York, NY (Top40 Charts / Company) "Mud Digger 9," the newest edition of Average Joes Entertainment's fan-favorite compilation series, releases June 15, 2018. Pre-order the 12-track album and get two tracks instantly from Lenny Cooper and Danny Boone f/Cap Bailey. Limited edition pre-order bundles include exclusive t-shirt designs and colors for Mud Digger brand enthusiasts, and are available via the Average Joes Superstore here. Colt Ford introduces "Mud Digger 9" with his hot, new song, "Up With You f/Taylor Ray Holbrook," premiering on Taste of Country. Click here to listen.

The latest installment in the Mud Digger series once again delivers pure, unadulterated fun in the form of high-energy party anthems with some major bump thrown in - the perfect recipe for backwoods fun and summertime hijinx.

The sizzling collection includes Adam Wakefield (one of Rolling Stone Country's "Artists to Watch") with the tongue-in-cheek, "Ducks f/Colt Ford," The LACS' rebel anthem, "Keep it Redneck (Remix) f/Cypress Spring;" Moonshine Bandits' rockin' blue-collar party theme, "We Party, f/Big B;" and rising country singer, Devin Burris, on the edgy "Sounds Like Whiskey," and more.

Average Joes' Mud Digger brand of music has become the mainstay for the ever-growing mud lifestyle. Each new "Mud Digger" album has a proven track record of consistently landing in the Top 10 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. To date, the compilation series has sold over 500,000 copies and remains a top seller for the label.

"Mud Digger 9" Track List:

1 - Up With You - Colt Ford f/Taylor Ray Holbrook
2 - Keep It Redneck (Remix) - The LACS f/Cypress Spring
3 - We Party - Moonshine Bandits f/Big B
4 - Helluva Night - Sarah Ross
5 - In The Boonies - Danny Boone f/Cap Bailey
6 - Still The King - Lenny Cooper
7 - Sounds Like Whiskey - Devin Burris
8 - Finally Free - Charlie Farley
9 - Ducks - Adam Wakefield f/Colt Ford
10 - Stomp Them Boots - Young Gunner f/Twang & Round
11 - We On - DJ Cannon Banyon f/Tommy Chayne
12 - Are You Ready? - Amber DeLaCruz

Most read news of the week
Brooke Annibale Releases Video For Single "Glow"
Bordeaux, France's The Summer Sadness Release New Single & Video
Mike Novak, Long-Time Leader Of K-Love & Air1 Radio Networks, To Retire As CEO Of Educational Media Foundation
Sick New Nick Brewer Cut 'Ηeadphones' Produced By The Incredibles
Make Music New York Announces Full Schedule Of 1,000+ Free, Outdoor Music-Making Events Citywide To Kick Off Summer
The Record Company Release "Τhe Movie Song" From New Album 'Αll Of This Life' (6/22, Concord)
Yamaha SH2 And SC2 Represent The Future Of Silent Pianos, Combining Unprecedented Playing Experience With Smart Pianist App Connectivity
James Arthur Releases Singles 'You Deserve Better' And 'At My Weakest'
Riot Fest Reveals 2018's First Wave Of Artists: Blink-182, Beck, Elvis Costello, Incubus, Interpol, Blondie, Father John Misty And More
Gibson Guitar Hosts The "4 The Love Sessions" Event, An Evening Of Music, Philanthropy, & Fashion In Their Beverly Hills Showroom Los Angeles, June 7
Hertfordshire Alt-Rock Band Redwood Sign To Failure By Design Records
Kesha Releases Official Video For 'Hymn'!
Johnny Orlando & Mackenzie Ziegler Drop Video For Viral Hit "What If"
Steven Davis' Departure Inspired Renditions Of 80's Hits
Beggars Signs With Roar! Rock Of Angels Records, 'Τhe Day I Lost My Head' Album Details Revealed

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0073869 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0065219402313232 secs
Members Area
Latest charts