Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News RnB 02/07/2018

Zoom & Rectape Releases Debut Album "Delivery"

Video news

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Zoom and Rectape - the French producers are proud to present their debut album "Delivery." Between boom-bap and modern sounds, this opus is a showcase of what has made hip-hop great over the last 20 years. The prestigious guests are top to bottom, from the legendary Masta Ace to the promising Dizzy Senze. In total, twelve artists answered the call including Edo.G, Big Shug, M-Dot, and more, plus additional scratches throughout by DJ Nelson [DMC World Champion]. The duo met in the collective 13th Looters, the connection was established immediately and the idea of a collaboration took shape. They locked themselves in the studio composing instrumental pieces, connected with artists, shot multiple videos over a year and... "Delivery" was born! #zoom #rectape #delivery

01. Van Driving Jobs [Intro]
02. Smart Dummies (feat. Masta Ace) [Video]
03. Give Me Mine (feat. Big Shug & Marina P)
04. Black Is The New Black (feat. Illspokinn) [Video]
05. Arson (feat. Shine Sinatra) [Video]
06. Game Change (feat. Shine Sinatra)
07. Contract Driver [Interlude]
08. Stay Focused (feat. Edo G)
09. Tedium (feat. M-Dot) [Video]
10. Future Medication [Interlude]
11. Who's Dizz (feat. Dizzy Senze)
12. Acceptance (feat. Dominique Larue)
13. L.A. Delivery [Interlude]
14. The Park (feat. Rabbi D)
15. Weather (feat. Kennedy)
16. Unchained [Outro]

Most read news of the week
Bullets And Octane Release 'Fuck You Song' Single And Music Video
Pat Metheny Elected Into Royal Swedish Academy Of Music
Jordan Smith Returns With New Single "Only Love"
2X Grammy Nominee Karyn White's New Film "Gale & The Storm" Available On Amazon Worldwide
Beezewax Premiere New Single 'Rainbows' With NPR
Belfast Blues/Jazz/Hip-Hop With A Difference
JAM To Kick-Off Launch Of New Social Music App 'Loudly' With Global Remix Contest-Powered By AMWGroup
Hyro The Hero Releases New Album "Flagged Channel"
Norway's Mr Little Jeans Returns With Noir-Pop Break Up Anthem "Forgetter"
Drake Releases New Album "Scorpion"
Lost Studio Album From John Coltrane, Both Directions At Once: The Lost Album, Is Finally Available Now - 55 Years After It Was Recorded
Deeper Shade Of Blue Makes Label Debut With "Steam" Available Now
Chance The Rapper Confirms He Is Working On New Albums With Kanye West & Childish Gambino!
Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Release Massive Progressive Track 'Phantom'
Finalists For Pitbull's Blockchain Music Challenge Announced

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0098081 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0086102485656738 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts