Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News RnB 01/08/2018

Lorine Chia Announces SweetBombs EP, Plus Full Tracklist

Lorine Chia Announces SweetBombs EP, Plus Full Tracklist

Video news

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Los Angeles based singer/songwriter/rapper Lorine Chia announces her upcoming EP, SweetBombs, will drop on August 15. The Cameroon-born, Cleveland-raised Lorine has a rich history of culture and experience to lend to her music, and it's no wonder the sultry-voiced crooner has received industry praise from Rolling Stone, Billboard, Complex, HotNewHipHop, Bossip, and landed her the title of "artist of the week" from Coca Cola.

Check out the new video for her latest single "Purple," and see below for the 7-song tracklist for SweetBombs. The EP also features rapper Gunna, who has steadily built his hip-hop career following his 2016 breakout collaboration with Young Thug, Travis Scott, and Gucci Mane.

SweetBombs track list:
Inside You
Can't Say (feat. Gunna)
Without You
Sample 8917
Destiny's Child

Most read news of the week
Fozzy Set To Resume "Judas Rising Tour" North American Tour August 24 In Atlanta, GA
Acclaimed Music Producer Michael Beinhorn (Soundgarden, Marilyn Manson) Launches Pre-Production Services For The People
DJ Khaled & Justin Bieber's "No Brainer" Gunning For This Week's Highest New Singles Chart Entry
DJ YUS Presents New Single "Rompe La Bocina" In Collaboration With El Micha & Chacal
Karen Olson Celebrates Debut Appearance On Billboard New Age Album Chart At #3 And Simultaneously On Billboard Classical Album Chart At #9 For New Album Entitled Songpath
Outlaw Music Festival Tour Comes To Hollywood Bowl 10/21
Teen Titans Go! To The Movies Soundtrack Out Now
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Climbs To No 1 On The UK Albums Chart
Fabp Aka Fabpz The Freelancer - "Dirty Lil' Communications"
Winner Of Pitbull's Blockchain Music Challenge Announced
Tom Morello Announces New Album 'The Atlas Underground', Released 12 October
Bobbie Gentry 'The Girl From Chickasaw County - The Complete Capitol Masters' Available September 21, 2018
Electronic Arts And Lakeshore Records Announce Partnership To Release New & Catalog Soundtrack Titles
Tom Odell Releases New Single "Jubilee Road" Now; Brand New Album 'Jubilee Road' Will Be Released On October 12, 2018
Grizzly Beatz - New Website To Download Royalty-Free Hip Hop Beats And Rap Instrumentals

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0111361 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0082621574401855 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts