Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Pop / Rock 16/10/2011

New State Music Presents 100% Pure Trance

New State Music Presents 100% Pure Trance

New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ Cypher PR) New State Music proudly presents an exciting edition to their 100% Pure series with 100% Pure Trance. Featuring the very best of uplifting dance from clubland past, present and future, 100% Pure Trance is yet another essential collection.

With 60 massive tracks, spread over 3CD's, it's fair to say you couldn't get anymore club bangers on this triple CD release. The release features crossover trance tracks such as Above & Beyond - Thing Called Love, Sander van Doorn - Love Is Darkness alongside trance remixes of big name artists such as Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Alesso Remix), Calvin Harris ft. Kelis - Bounce (Michael Woods Remix), Hard-Fi - Fire In The House (Tiësto Remix) and Radio One favourite Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ft. Lil Jon - Turbulence (C6 Remix).

Add to this, brand new & current trance anthems such as Sander van Doorn - Koko, Above & Beyond - You Got To Go, Arty - Around The World, Ferry Corsten - Feel It, Allure ft. Jes - Show Me The Way (Solarstone Remix) plus BT ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Remix) which all make 100% PURE TRANCE a heavy hitting package.

Rounding it all off 100% Pure Trance also includes fresh remixes of trance classics including Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Activa Remix), Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix), Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix), Ferry Corsten - Punk (Cosmic Gate Remix) and Blank & Jones - Cream (Iced) PLUS new versions of monster anthems such as Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Yves V & Angger Dimas amazing new take on classic Madagascar, Cosmic Gate's hot remake of UK top 10 hit The Theme and Ernesto vs. Bastian respectful rework of the Faithless hit God Is A DJ. Massive!

100% Pure Trance perfectly reflects the current sound of the genre, with one foot firmly in the crossover charts, the other in the world of the most upfront trance cuts of today. If you love trance then this is the must have collection!

Fancy winning yourself a copy? Head to New State's facebook fan page now for a chance of winning 1 of 10 copies:


More info:

01. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Alesso Remix)
02. Arty - Around The World
03. Sander van Doorn - Koko
04. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
05. Funkagenda & Adam K - Drift
06. Dr. Kucho - Hale Bopp
07. Armin Van Buuren ft. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix)
08. Danny Dove & Ben Preston ft. Susie Ledge - Falling (Sebjak Remix)
09. Blank & Jones - Cream (Iced)
10. Cosmic Gate - The Theme
11. Filo & Peri - StabSound
12. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This
13. Tiësto & Marcel Woods - Don't Ditch
14. Dinka - Violet (Inpetto Remix)
15. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Above & Beyond 2011 Club Mix)
16. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller - Rotunda
17. 4 Strings - Sunrise (Radion 6 Remix)
18. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
19. Hard-Fi - Fire In The House (Tiësto Remix)
20. Ferry Corsten - Feel It

01. deadmau5 + Chris Lake - I Said (Michael Woods Remix)
02. Calvin Harris ft. Kelis - Bounce (Michael Woods Remix)
03. Afrojack - Doing It Right
04. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
05. Fedde Le Grand - Metrum
06. Wippenberg - U R
07. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ft. Lil Jon - Turbulence (C6 Remix)
08. Umek & Beltek - Let The Bass Kick
09. Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Yves V. & Angger Dimas - Madagascar
11. Marco V - Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)
12. Orjan Nilsen - The Mule
13. Allure ft. Christian Burns - On A Wire (W&W Remix)
14. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Back 2 The Future Remix)
15. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Cosmic Gate Essential Rework)
16. Paul Oakenfold vs. Marco V - Groove Machine
17. Hardwell - The World
18. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Tiesto Remix)
19. Sander van Doorn - Daddyrock (Arty Remix)
20. Ernesto vs. Bastian Rework - God Is A DJ (Dub)

01. BT ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Intro Remix)
02. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
03. Darren Tate - The Eternal
04. Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston - You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix)
05. Lost Witness - Red Sun Rising (Michael Cassette Remix)
06. Store N Forward - Salt
07. Stoneface & Terminal - Rush
08. Andain - Promises (Marco V Remix)
09. Vegas Baby! ft. Angelic - For The Love Of You (tyDi Remix)
10. Sander van Doorn ft. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness
11. Heatbeat - Ask The Angels
12. Man With No Name - Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix)
13. Allure ft. JES - Show Me The Way (Solarstone Remix)
14. John O' Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
15. Bobina & Betsie Larkin - You Belong To Me (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
16. Aly & Fila ft. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
17. Guiseppe Ottaviani - Go On Air
18. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Activa Remix)
19. Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
20. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Westlife Reveal 'Greatest Hits' Album Artwork And Tracklist
'Angry Birds,' 'Super Mario,' 'Call Of Duty' & More Re-imagined By London Philharmonic Orchestra On 'The Greatest Video Game Music'
Soul/Jazz Artist John And Gina Carey To Perform Live In Concert Benefiting The Angel Tree Charity
Atlanta Hip-hop Day Welcomes Afrika Bambaataa To Honor Atlanta's Prominent In Hip-hop
CMJ 2011: Brasil Music Exchange Showcase (Late Show) Holger, Loop B, Beatriz Azevedo, Dende & Band
'Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked - Music From The Motion Picture' Features 'Munked Versions Of Classic Pop Hits And Current Smashes; Soundtrack Arrives Everywhere On November 15, 2011
The Recording Academy Producers & Engineers Wing Presents Grammy Soundtables At The 131st AES Convention
Ken Rhyne Band - KLED-Live 91.1 Fm
Screama Ballerina - Skeleton Army
Cosmic Gate Releases 'Wake Your Mind' (Black Hole) Album On October 31, 2011
The Original 7ven Perform On 'The Tonight Show' With Jay Leno On October 27th And 'Takeover' Centric For New Album, Condensate
Carl Thomas Returns With His Highly Anticipated New Album Conquer On Verve Forecast/UME, December 6, 2011
Jordan Baird Finds Life After Jive Records Departure
Ken Rhyne Band - KLED-Live 91.1 FM
Cathy Richardson On Tour With Jefferson Starship In October 2011

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0094409 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0081508159637451 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts