News Pop / Rock 03/10/2013

James Arthur Reveals Debut Album Artwork, Track-listing And Collaborators

James Arthur Reveals Debut Album Artwork, Track-listing And Collaborators

LONDON, UK (Top40 Charts) X Factor 2012 winner James Arthur today reveals the artwork and full track-listing for his eponymously titled debut album released on November 4th through Syco Music. The record is available to pre-order from today!

The full track-listing is as follows:
1. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
2. Get Down
3. New Tattoo
4. Impossible
5. Lie Down
6. Recovery
7. Roses - James Arthur and Emeli Sandé
8. Supposed
9. Suicide
10. Is This Love?
11. Certain Things (Feat. Chasing Grace)
12. Smoke Clouds
13. Flyin'

Collaborators on the album include Naughty Boy ('Roses', 'Supposed', 'Certain Things', 'Flyin''), Salaam Remi ('New Tattoo'), TMS ('You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You', 'Recovery'), Mojam ('Get Down'), Da Internz ('Suicide'), Wayne Hector ('Get Down', 'Supposed') and Emeli Sand é who co-wrote and features on the beautiful 'Roses'.

After an amazing reaction at radio to new single 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You' with playlist additions from the likes of Radio 1, Capital and Kiss, it can also be revealed that James will be performing on the Jonathan Ross Show on October 12th. The single will be released on October 20th through Syco Music featuring remixes by Benga and Raf Riley featuring Lunar C.

One of the most popular X Factor contestants to date, James' BRIT Award nominated X Factor single 'Impossible' , was the fastest selling single of 2012 in the UK and has become the biggest selling X-Factor single of all-time achieving over 2.5million sales worldwide and seeing it top the iTunes charts in 34 different countries. His much-anticipated debut album is certain to further cement his status as one of the most exciting and talented musicians ever to emerge from the show.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Ginger BreadMan Releases New Single, 'Brand New'
"America's Got Talent" Finalist Forte Signs With Syco/Columbia Records
Lebanese-Canadian R&B Superstar Karl Wolf Drops A New Video For Latest Chart-topping Single
Sammy Hakim Releases New Single "Get A Little Closer"
Celtic Woman To Release New Special Deluxe Edition Home For Christmas Album Bundled With The Brand-new Home For Christmas: Live From Dublin DVD On October 29
Pop Singer/Songwriter Todd Carey Releases New Single "Nintendo"; First Track Off Forthcoming Full-Length Album 'Future Throwback'
Curse Of Chucky Score Album Releases Today
A New Release From... Norton Records! La La Brooks - All Or Nothing (Norton 390)
Rafael & Energia Dominicana Presents Debut Album: Enamorarse En La Playa
Afrojack To Release New Single, "The Spark" Ft. Spree Wilson On October 11, 2013
Broadway Records To Release Lizzie A Rock Concept Double Album On October 8th Featuring Carrie Manolakos And Storm Large
The Vamps The Debut Single: Can We Dance Midweeks At #1
Fitz And The Tantrums' "Out Of My League" Is No 1 On Billboard's Alternative Songs Chart; Fitz And The Tantrums Co-Headline "The Bright Futures Tour" With Capital Cities, Kicking Off October 20
Herb Alpert Masters New Album "Steppin' Out" At Bernie Grundman's
Pet Shop Boys Will Release Their New Single 'Thursday' On November 4, 2013

© 2001-2018 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0079610 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0068695545196533 secs
Members Area
Latest charts