Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Pop / Rock 16/01/2014

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 49'

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 49'

Los Angeles, CA (Top40 Charts/ Universal Music Enterprises) The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music! , has gathered today's biggest hits for NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 49 , to be released February 4. NOW 49 will be available on CD and for download purchase from all major digital service providers. NOW That's What I Call Music! is also preparing for a major milestone release in May with the series' 50 th numbered volume.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 49 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, Pitbull w/ Ke$ha, Imagine Dragons, Bruno Mars, Luke Bryan, Lady Gaga w/ R. Kelly, Britney Spears, Lorde, A Great Big World w/ Christina Aguilera, Ellie Goulding, One Direction, OneRepublic, Drake, and Zedd w/ Hayley Williams, plus five free up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks.

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 49 showcases up and coming tracks from ZZ Ward, Natalia Kills, G.R.L., Alex Aiono, and Morning Parade.

Last year, NOW That's What I Call Music! launched its first-ever U.S. streaming initiative with a dynamic NOW Spotify playlist app. The app allows music fans across the U.S. to stream and share NOW -curated and user-customized playlists featuring major hits spanning the past three decades.

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 49 will be distributed by Universal Music Group. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

Following 15 years of multi-platinum international success, the NOW That's What I Call Music! series debuted in the U.S. in 1998. The series has generated sales exceeding 200 million albums worldwide, including more than 91 million copies in the U.S. Every album in NOW 's numeric U.S. series has reached Billboard 's Top 10, and 16 of the numbered editions have reached #1, second only to The Beatles in chart history.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 49 [CD; digital]
1. Pitbull w/ Ke$ha - Timber
2. Lorde - Royals
3. Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
4. Katy Perry - Unconditionally
5. One Direction - Story Of My Life
6. A Great Big World w/ Christina Aguilera - Say Something
7. Imagine Dragons - Demons
8. OneRepublic - Counting Stars
9. Drake - Hold On, We're Going Home
10. Lady Gaga w/ R. Kelly - Do What U Want
11. Britney Spears - Work Work
12. Ellie Goulding - Burn
13. Zedd w/ Hayley Williams - Stay The Night
14. Justin Timberlake - TKO
15. Bruno Mars - Gorilla
16. Luke Bryan - Drink A Beer

BONUS TRACKS: NOW presents WHAT'S NEXT! New Music Preview
17. ZZ Ward - Last Love Song
18. Natalia Kills - Trouble
19. G.R.L. - Show Me What You Got
20. Alex Aiono - Doesn't Get Better
21. Morning Parade - Alienation

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Lakeshore Records Presents G.B.F. - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
King Of Dancehall Beenie Man Collaborates With International Star Orisha Sound On New Single "World War III"
Bad Wolf Enters the World of Fairytales With New Video "Stay With Me"
Listen First: Shakira's Brand New Single 'Can't Remember To Forget You' Ft. Rihanna!
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour; Massive North American Tour To Kick Off June 22, 2014
Tessanne Chin To Perform At 2014 St. Kitts Music Festival
MVB Entertainment Signs Up-And-Coming Female Hip Hop Artist La 'Vega To Its Artist Development Record Label Golden Dawn Music
Atlantic & HBO Celebrate New Season Of Girls With "Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do... Music From The HBO Original Series"
Hip-Hop Crooner August Alsina Sets April 15th Release For Testimony, Debut Album On Def Jam Recordings
Birdy Set To Fly On Upcoming North American Tour; "Breathe" EP Highlighted By First Single/Video "Skinny Love"
The Harder They Come - Restored, Remastered, And In HD - On iTunes And VHX
Grammy Nominees John Legend, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Kacey Musgraves And More To Perform On The 56th Annual Grammy Awards
George Takei Returns To Baltimore Symphony Orchestra For Sci-Fi Spectacular!, Feb. 20-23
A Great Big World And Christina Aguilera's Platinum Smash "Say Something" Continues #1 Streak
Flaco Jimenez & Max Baca Perform Best Of The Conjunto Repertoire On New Smithsonian Folkways Album, Out 2/25/14

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0108681 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0078220367431641 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts