Pop / Rock (15/10/2018)
DJ Jace Presents "Sheltered Society" On FineGrind Audio
Data Transmission resident DJ Jace unleashes another Detroit inspired release titled "Sheltered Society". The tile track is the first of the three, and uses a relentless synth lead as its driving force. Next comes "House Sick", a jacking ghetto house style track with a tight groove and some cool vocal chops, and "The Boxer" finishes off the ep with a hint of disco, but still in the jacking vein....

Oldies (15/10/2018)
Iron Maiden's Acclaimed Studio Remasters Get The CD Digipack Treatment
Parlophone Records will continue their reissues series of the IRON MAIDEN catalogue with The Studio Collection - Remastered, covering the band's sixteen-strong studio albums across their career to date. Following on from 2014/2017's black vinyl releases and 2015's Mastered for iTunes project, The Studio Collection - Remastered will be released on the Digipak CD format, with the track listing ...

Pop / Rock (15/10/2018)
Liminal (Jonsi, Paul Corley & Alex Somers) Mixtape Adds Hour Of New Music
New music from Jónsi, and a first official digital release from his noughties electronic alter-ego, Frakkur, form part of an hour of unreleased and remixed music that have been added to the ambient mixtape, Liminal, on October 12. Coinciding with live Liminal soundbaths from Jónsi, Paul Corley, & Alex Somers, as part of David Lynch's Festival of Disruption in Los Angeles over the weekend (O...

Pop / Rock (15/10/2018)
Rozzi Releases New Song "Lose Us" Featuring Loying Of Pentatonix
Rozzi shares her new song featuring Scott Hoying (Pentatonix, Superfruit) entitled, "Lose Us" via Small Giant Records. The song comes from her forthcoming debut album, Bad Together, to be released November 16, and is co-written with Hoying and features production by Pretty Sister (Betty Who, JoJo, Nathan Sykes). "Lose Us" is available on all digital DSPs. "Scott and I wrote 'Lose Us' sitting ...

Alternative (15/10/2018)
Check Out The New "Take Me Down" Video From Noble Bodies
Alt-Rock Trio Comprised of Neon Trees' Elaine Bradley (drums/vox/guitar), Bryce Taylor (guitar/vox/drums), and Chris Bennett (bass) Image 10-10-18 at 2.33 PM "This single is hopefully only the beginning of amazing things we'll hear in the future."- Popdust "...galloping, riff-happy jam, with hints of Manic Street Preachers."- Mystic Sons ** Alt-rock trio Noble Bodies is premiering a new...

Alternative (15/10/2018)
The Brevet Releases New Album "Legs"
Southern California-based band The Brevet has released their new alternative rock album LEGS. A powerfully charged work, the album is brimming with gritty soulful vocals and distorted guitar riffs. LEGS is currently available for streaming and purchase across all digital platforms here, with CD, Vinyl, and other unique packages available via PledgeMusic. The Brevet recently shared their offic...

Country (15/10/2018)
Pistol Annies "Stop Drop And Roll One" With Latest Release From Interstate Gospel
Country supertrio PISTOL ANNIES have released "Stop Drop and Roll One" off their anxiously-awaited third album INTERSTATE GOSPEL, releasing Nov. 2 on RCA Records Nashville. Stream it now via Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, and all other streaming servies. Album pre-order is available HERE. Penned by the group's Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, and Angaleena Presley, "Stop Drop and Roll One" came a...

Alternative (15/10/2018)
Boys Of Fall Release New "Heartbreaker" Video; 'Better Moments' LP Out October 26, 2018
Detroit, MI's Boys Of Fall have dropped a new video for "Heartbreaker," a track off their upcoming album "Better Moments," out on October 26, via InVogue Records. Check out the video here: https://youtu.be/hTuRIKW5K_o. Frontman Michael Martenson says, ""Heartbreaker" is a twist of the catchy pop punk we always tried to do mixed with a new pop style. It pushed our boundaries as musicians and i...

Alternative (15/10/2018)
Reel Big Fish Drop Surprise New Single "You Can't Have All Of Me"
Reel Big Fish are back with the surprise release of their boisterous new single titled, "You Can't Have All Of Me," and have announced plans to release 'Life Sucks...Let's Dance!,' their first LP of brand new material in 6 years, on December 21 via Rock Ridge Music. The single, a high energy skank-athon that is sure to please both longtime fans and new converts, is one of 14 new tracks that makes ...

Pop / Rock (15/10/2018)
Li-sa-X, 13 Year Old Japanese Guitar Prodigy And Viral Video Sensation Releasing Debut LP 'WILL' On October 26, 2018
13-year-old Japanese guitar prodigy and Internet sensation, Li-sa-X is releasing 'WILL,' her debut full-length album on October 26 via Sony Music Japan. A video for the track "Little Wings" (which features 11-year-old Chinese guitar genius Yo-Yo) is premiering today at: https://youtu.be/rfRlh2YWL30. A combination of fresh sensibility and transcendent technique, the sensational "Junior High Sc...

Page:  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next |

© 2001-2018
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0064180 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0082871913909912 secs
Members Area
Latest charts