News Metal / Hard Rock 10/08/2017

New Metal Label, Sonic Night Music, Launches With Metal Festival

New Metal Label, Sonic Night Music, Launches With Metal Festival

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Founded in 2016 and based in Fort Lauderdale, Sonic Night Music is an artist-centric hard rock and heavy metal record label. Searching for hidden gems that span classic sounds to innovative genre-bending bands, the label works to find great bands to bring to the heavy metal masses.

The label's current roster includes veteran metal band Kinlin, new powerhouse metal band Clockwork Revolution featuring former members of Yngwie Malmsteen, Leatherwolf, Kamelot and W.A.S.P. , War of Thrones featuring former members of Rob Rock and Crimson Glory, Tracy G Group featuring former Dio guitarist Tracy G, new Southern Rock outfit Perfect Defect, and classic US progressive metal band Alias.

This Sunday, August 13th, Sonic Night Music is kicking off their label with a world class metal festival at the revered Culture Room in Fort Lauderdale (See flyer at bottom of announcement). The venue is recognized for bringing well-known international and top-notch emerging talent to the South Florida market. Performing at the fest will be a number of Sonic Night Music bands with street dates following the show. Appearing at the festival are Kinlin, Clockwork Revolution, War Of Thrones, Response Negative and Perfect Defect.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Drummer Tony Allen Releases New Single "Push And Pull"
20th Anniversary Vancouver Wine & Jazz Festival Presents Internationally Acclaimed Jazz & Blues Lineup
"Bold" - Beverly Hills Open Later Days - Kicked Off Last Night With A Concert From Grammy-Award Winning Poncho Sanchez, Fireworks, Street Performances, And More
The Texas Tenors: Rise Premieres August 2017 On PBS
Lana Del Rey Lands At No1!
Eminem's New Album Might Be Dropping This Fall
Former OMG Girlz' Singer Bahja Rodriguez Drops Game Changing New Single "Necessary"
'I'm A Harmony,' New Album From Psych-folk Legend Linda Perhacs, Coming On September 22, 2017
Channel 3 ('CH3') Launch Pre-Orders For New Album 'Put 'em Up', Out August 18
The 20th Beijing Music Festival: Musical Legacy & Innovation
Steven J. Vertun Releases Official Music Video "Radio"
Action Skulls: Vicki Peterson, John Cowsill & Bill Mumy; Album, 'Angels Hear,' Out September 29
Interscope Records Releases An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power (Music From The Motion Picture)
Screaming For Silence Announce Tour In Support Of Their New Release House Of Glass
Shannon Slaughter Releases New Single; "That Old County Road" Song From Album Never Standing Still

© 2001-2018
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.5900819 secs // 4 () queries in 0.061789035797119 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!