News Soundtracks 13/01/2018

Marvel Music Presents Marvel's Runaways Digital Soundtrack Available Today!

Marvel Music Presents Marvel's Runaways Digital Soundtrack Available Today!

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Marvel Music is releasing the digital versions of two Marvel's Runaways albums. Out today, Marvel's Runaways soundtrack features songs from the Hulu Original Series. Marvel's Runaways Original Score digital album by composer Siddhartha Khosla will be released on January 26, 2018.

Every teenager thinks their parents are evil. What if you found out they actually were? Marvel's Runways is the story of six diverse teenagers who can barely stand each other but who must unite against a common foe - their parents.

Marvel's Runaways is based on the Marvel comics created by the award-winning team of Brian K. Vaughan and Adrian Alphona. The series is executive produced by showrunners/writers Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage ("The O.C.," "Gossip Girl") along with Marvel's Head of Television, Jeph Loeb ("Marvel's Daredevil," "Marvel's Luke Cage") and Jim Chory ("Marvel's Daredevil," "Marvel's Luke Cage"). Marvel's Runaways is a co-production with ABC Signature Studios and is available now to stream on Hulu.

The soundtrack features 12 licensed tracks including "All My Heroes" from Bleachers fronted by Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Jack Antonoff, "May I Have this Dance" by Francis and the Lights, "Cane Shuga" by Glass Animals, "King Charles" by 19-year old UK singer/songwriter Yungblud (Dominic Harrison) and "Ocean Eyes" (Blackbear Remix) by 16-year old Billie Eilish. The music supervisor for the series is three time Grammy Award® nominee Alexandra Patsavas. Patsavas' credits include Gossip Girl and The O.C., all Shondaland series, and most recently completed Wonder.

The score is composed by film and television composer Siddhartha Khosla. Two tracks are included on the Marvel's Runaways songs album, Marvel's Runaways Main Title and "Gert's Lullaby." In addition to his score for the Golden Globe and Emmy winning TV series "This is Us," Khosla also scores films and television shows such as "The Royals" and "The Sounding." He is also singer/songwriter of the critically acclaimed band Goldspot.

Marvel's Runaways track list follows:
"Marvel's Runaways" Main Title - Siddhartha Khosla
"May I Have This Dance" - Francis and the Lights
"Cane Shuga" - Glass Animals
"King Charles" (Clean) - Yungblud
"Drinkee" - Sofi Tukker
"Ocean Eyes" (Blackbear Remix) - Billie Eilish
"Beat Goes On" - Lizzy Land
"All My Heroes" - Bleachers
"Antidote" (live version) - Emily Wells
"Fuerza" (feat. Nani Castle) - Tony Quattro
"Beyond a Mortal" - Austra
"Long Life" - Bombadil
"Blanket Me" - Hundred Waters
"Gert's Lullaby" - Siddhartha Khosla

Marvel's Runaways soundtrack is now available at digital retailers HERE and streaming service HERE. Marvel's Runaways Original Score digital album will be available on January 26. For more information, stay tuned to @MarvelMusicInc on Twitter and @runaways on Twitter.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
New Orleans Punk Trio HiGH On Live From The Rock Room
John MOuse's Fifth Album 'replica Figures' Featuring Sweet Baboo Released 19th Of February!
Aerodrums Air Drumming Instrument Played At Opening Keynote Of CES 2018
Bumpin Uglies Announce Signing With Space Duck Records; Releasing Fourth LP 'Beast From The East' On April 6, 2018
Drake Has A Documentary Coming Out Called 'Toronto To Houston' Set To Drop This Summer
James Weidman - Black Spirituals Re-Imagined Into Jazz Spiritual Impressions
"Dunno Why" By T Barz Featuring Nicole Garcia
Bonnaroo Lineup 2018: Eminem, The Killers, Sturgill Simpson And More
Drummer Bob Holz To Release Third Album Ft. Bass Legends Stanley Clarke And Ralphe Armstrong!
Brother Duo Dugger Band Releases Sophomore Album "East Tennessee Son"
Yamaha Supports Six String Theory Competition For Guitar Players, Bassists, Keyboardists And Drummers
Skelhorn To Release Debut Single 'A Wondrous Place Of Our Own'
iHeartMedia And Turner Announce Nominees For The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards
Spanish Indie Rock Band Vetusta Morla Premieres "Punto Sin Retorno", Performed Live At Hansa Studios
DJ Paulo Leite & DJ Grouse & Lisa - Entregate A Mi (Remixes Pt.1)

© 2001-2018
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.4967451 secs // 4 () queries in 0.060273885726929 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!