Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Metal / Hard Rock

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Metal / Hard Rock (31/07/2020)
Wolf Jaw Drop New Video For Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda
UK based hard rock trio Wolf Jaw drop brand new lyric video 'Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda' to mark the one year anniversary that saw their van and equipment stolen which prevented them from finishing their UK tour. The tragic event saw fans from all over unite and set up a page to help them. This video ...

Metal / Hard Rock (31/07/2020)
Raven Uploads New Lyric Video "Τop Of The Mountain"
SPV/Steamhammer will release Metal City, the game changing blistering new studio album from legendary metal maniacs Raven, on September 18th. They have released a new single and lyric video for the song "Top Of The Mountain" today. Check it out below. Brothers John Gallagher and Mark Gallagher ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/07/2020)
Dee Snider Releases "For The Love Of Metal" Live Video
Legendary heavy metal frontman, actor and radio personality DEE SNIDER is about to drop For The Love Of Metal Live, a larger than life live album and DVD/Blu-Ray set, this Friday, July 31 via Napalm Records. Music lovers around the world are craving the return of live concert experiences, and "For ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/07/2020)
Nagazi Release Official Music Video For "Triumphant"!
Mt Pleasant, MI based Hard Rock / Metal band NAGAZI has released the official music video for "Triumphant." Filmed by Will Moss (Hive Minds Media) live on location at two stops on the November Pain Tour with Smile Empty Soul and Cinder in the fall of 2019 (at Growlers in Memphis, TN on 11/19/2019, and ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/07/2020)
Dying Vision Drop Second Single Human Condition Ahead Of Album Release!!
Dying Vision drop their second single Human Condition ahead of their second album release set for August 27th this year. They have launched the single with a very impactful video showing how the 'Human Condition' is to "Consume and devour". About the track: "I was very pissed off with the world ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/07/2020)
Late Night Savior Sign With Rock Shop Records; Release Official Music Video For "Monster"
After managing to garner over 7.5 million streams worldwide independently, Utah based hard rock band LATE NIGHT SAVIOR recently signed a deal with NEW LABEL ROCK SHOP RECORDS. Their first single, "MONSTER," was produced by CRISPIN EARL (THE VEER UNION / ROCK SHOP RECORDS) and the video premiered this ...

Metal / Hard Rock (29/07/2020)
Köttgrav (Zero Dawn, Etc.) Premiere Debut Single "A Covetous Veil"
Atmospheric prog tech-death outfit KöttGrav premiere their debut single named "A Covetous Veil". The band features Zero Dawn members Randy Abbott, guitarist Wyatt Sharp and Abbott's ex-Ov Lustra fellow band members Brian Miller on drums , as well as Jack Eaton (The Last King) on bass. Tell the ...

Metal / Hard Rock (28/07/2020)
Thin Premiere New Music Video For "Excavate/Din" From Debut EP "Dawn"
New York City-based math-grind three-piece Thin premiere a new music video for "Excavate/Din", taken from their debut EP "Dawn". The EP is available digitally and physically now via Bandcamp and Deathwish Inc....

Metal / Hard Rock (28/07/2020)
"Lights" - Single/video Released From Burden Of The Sky - New Album Slated For 2021!
Burden of the Sky is a alt-metal/hard rock band that has taken the effervescent dance tones of Ellie Goulding's hit single "Lights" and given the pop song a whole new level of sound! Raising the bar, Burden of the Sky has released their cover of "Lights" in form of a rock song that carries an underlying ...

Metal / Hard Rock (28/07/2020)
Listen To Ace Frehley's Cover Of Deep Purple's 'Space Truckin"
Ace Frehley has released his version of Deep Purple's "Space Truckin'" from his upcoming covers album, Origins, Vol. 2. Frehley first started talking about the record in July 2019, when he was planning to have Origins, Vol. 2 out by October last year. It got pushed back until this past March at ...

Page:  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next |

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.8075960 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0045733451843262 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how