Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 17/07/2014

NOW That's What I Call Music! Unveils Tracklist For NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51

NOW That's What I Call Music! Unveils Tracklist For NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ Legacy Recordings) The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, is proud to announce all of the major hits selected for NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51, to be released August 5. Also released that day is NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2.  Both new titles will be available on CD and for download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51 features 16 major current chart hits from today's hottest artists, including Katy Perry, Ariana Grande (Feat. Iggy Azalea), MAGIC!, Iggy Azalea (Feat. Charli XCX), MKTO, Justin Timberlake, Pitbull (Feat. G.R.L.), Paramore, Demi Lovato (Feat. Cher Lloyd), Sia, Kongos, 5 Seconds of Summer, Rixton, Sam Smith, Idina Menzel, and Luke Bryan, plus five free up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks. 

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 51 showcases up and coming tracks from Jamie Scott, A Great Big World, Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 (Feat. Tove Lo), Jacob Latimore (Feat. T-Pain), Teyana Taylor (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti).

NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2 is a new companion collection of 18 huge singles and remixes specially selected to keep your celebration rocking. NOW Party Anthems 2's amped-up jams include Katy Perry's "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)," Pharrell Williams' "Happy (From Despicable Me 2)," Icona Pop (Feat. Charli XCX)'s "I Love it," DJ Snake & Lil Jon's "Turn Down For What," Nicki Minaj's "Starships," Pitbull (Feat. Ke$ha)'s "Timber," Robin Thicke (Feat. T.I. & Pharrell)'s "Blurred Lines," Bruno Mars' "Treasure (Cash Cash Radio Mix)." Justin Timberlake's "Take Back The Night," Lana Del Rey's "Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)," David Guetta (Feat. Sia)'s "Titanium," Demi Lovato's "Neon Lights," Avicii's "Wake Me Up," Flo Rida's "Good Feeling," Lady Gaga's "Applause," Martin Garrix's "Animals," Zedd (Feat. Hayley Williams)'s "Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)," and John Legend's "All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix)."

NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 92 million in the U.S. alone. Second only to The Beatles in chart history, 18 of NOW's numbered editions have hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, including the most recent volume, NOW 50, released in May. 

All 50 volumes released to date in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and NOW Music has also enjoyed Top 10 chart success with five of its non-numbered editions, including NOW That's What I Call Christmas! (Vols. 1 and 3), NOW That's What I Call Music! #1's, and NOW That's What I Call Country! (Vols. 1 and 2).

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates. 

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 51 [CD; Digital]

1. Katy Perry                             Birthday
2. Ariana Grande (Feat. Iggy Azalea)              Problem
3. MAGIC!                                          Rude
4. Iggy Azalea (Feat. Charli XCX)             Fancy
5. MKTO                                                 Classic
6. Justin Timberlake                                Not A Bad Thing
7. Pitbull (Feat. G.R.L.)                            Wild Wild Love
8. Paramore                                               Ain't It Fun
9. Demi Lovato (Feat. Cher Lloyd)  Really Don't Care
10. Sia                                                    Chandelier
11. Kongos                                            Come With Me Now
12. 5 Seconds of Summer                            She Looks So Perfect
13. Rixton                                                 Me And My Broken Heart
14. Sam Smith                                        Stay With Me
15. Idina Menzel                                      Let It Go (From Frozen)
16. Luke Bryan                         Play It Again

BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview

17. Jamie Scott                                 Unbreakable
18. A Great Big World                            Already Home
19. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 (Feat. Tove Lo) Strangers
20. Jacob Latimore (Feat. T-Pain)                   Heartbreak Heard Around The World
21. Teyana Taylor (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)         Maybe


NOW That's What I Call Party Anthems 2 [CD; Digital]  

1. Katy Perry                 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
2. Pharrell Williams          Happy (From Despicable Me 2)
3. Icona Pop (Feat. Charli XCX) I Love It
4. DJ Snake & Lil Jon         Turn Down For What
5. Nicki Minaj               Starships 
6. Pitbull (Feat. Ke$ha)       Timber 
7. Robin Thicke (Feat. T.I. & Pharrell) Blurred Lines
8. Bruno Mars          Treasure (Cash Cash Radio Mix)
9. Justin Timberlake        Take Back The Night
10. Lana Del Rey      Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
11. David Guetta (Feat. Sia) Titanium
12. Demi Lovato       Neon Lights
13. Avicii          Wake Me Up
14. Flo Rida     Good Feeling
15. Lady Gaga       Applause
16. Martin Garrix  Animals
17. Zedd (Feat. Hayley Williams) Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
18. John Legend              All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix)

Most read news of the week
Starset Debut Album Transmissions Lands On The Billboard Top 200 Album Chart
Trance International Special Edition - Goodgreef Future Trance Mixed By Jordan Suckley, Craig Connelly + Photographer
International Superstar Lucero to Host Telemundo’s Mega-Reality Show "Yo Soy El Artista" (I Am the Artist)
Polaris Music Prize Announces The 2014 Short List
Lourdes Duque Baron's "Feeling Good At Any Age" Red Carpet Release Review - Retrospective and Honoring Classic Musicians
Word Entertainment's About A Mile Releases Self-titled Debut Album Today Amidst Acclaim
DPAC's Sixth Season Sets New Records with Number of Sellouts and Season Seat Members
Top Progressive Rock From Europe - The Skys In Kansas City, MO
Grammy Award Winner Pharrell Williams To Curate NBA 2K15 Soundtrack

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.1409931 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0057756900787354 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how