Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 14/01/2016

Dangerouz - Mayhem Mixshow #6

Dangerouz - Mayhem Mixshow #6

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) McCallen based DJ and producer Dangerouz is back to form this week with the latest episode of his growing radio show ‘Mayhem'. Whilst 2015 was a particularly busy year for Dangerouz, he's seeking to build up further momentum this year and is devising his big break within the international Dance music scene.

Dangerouz can already boast a string of top-notch material under his belt, releasing wonders like: ‘Happy Faces', ‘Kingpin', ‘Feel Alive', ‘Evolve', ‘Criminal Mind', ‘The ‘Purist', ‘Brenessy', ‘Afterparty', ‘Puma', ‘Candyman', ‘Bounce It E.P.' and a Top 100 ‘Electro House' chart entree - ‘Dynasty'. Whilst making big waves with his productions, Dangerouz is also establishing himself on the DJing front, landing supporting artist roles for legendary names like Alex Peace, whilst being a highly in-demand performer in his area. Whilst keeping active in the studio and behind the decks, Dangerouz has also extended his audience reach via his mixshow ‘Mayhem', which has now reached its 6th episode.

The 6th mix from the ‘Mayhem' mixshow series, presents some of the finest Electro House and EDM tracks around, characterised by the works of stellar names like: Digital Freq, DJ Bam Bam, Eric Farias, Alex Mind, FTampa, Rocket Pimp, Hardwell, Kill FM, GTA, Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis and many more. Whilst Dangerouz was responsible for the first part of the mix, the second segment was assigned to back-to-back duo Electro Rocking Boyz. Renowned for their hit projects: ‘Big Banana', ‘Pinky' and ‘Lamborghini', the French tandem have graced this mix with fifteen quality tracks, adding weight to the 6th episode of ‘Mayhem Mixshow'.
Whilst another episode of ‘Mayhem' will be available soon, you can check out Dangerouz's social media pages to keep updated on his up-coming releases, to be announced in the coming weeks.

Mayhem Mixshow #6 Tracklist:

1. Digital Freq - Super Dose
2. DJ Bam Bam - The Freak
3. Hirshee, Sue Cho - Hold On To Love (Eric Farias Remix)
4. Alex Mind, FTampa - We Are The Real Motherfuckers
5. Neon Knight, The Sour DJs - Your Mum (FTampa Remix)
6. Rocket Pimp - I Want That
7. Punk Ninja, Oh Snap - Chaka Zulu (Rocket Pimp Remix)

Electro Rocking Boyz
1. Thomas Hayden - Genie (Original Mix)
2. Quintino - Scorpion (Hardwell Edit)
3. Kill FM - Fresh (Extended Mix)
4. Yves V vs. Fafaq & Skytech - Indigo (Extended Mix)
5. Jvst Say Yes & Habstrakt - Higher (Original Mix)
6. GTA - Lca (Original Mix)
7. 5 & A Dime - Pipes
8. Carnage Feat Timmy Trumpet, KSHMR - TOCA (Original Mix)
9. Baby-T feat. Fatman Scoop - Ready For Action (R-Wan Remix)
10. Tony Romera, Jordan Viviant & Jeremy Pianelli - so good
11. Eva Simons - Policeman (Sidney Samson & Gwise Remix)
12. Syskey, Party Killers - Hijack (Original Mix)
13. Duck Sauce - NRG (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)
14. Modulation - Evil Burger (Original Mix)
15. W&W & Blasterjaxx - Rocket (Lookas Remix)

Listen to ‘Mayhem Mixshow #6' on Mixcloud

Dangerouz Online

Most read news of the week
Words Like Daggers Sign With Third String Records, Releasing Debut LP On March 18, 2016
Stu Hamm And Other Artists To Appear With GHS Strings At NAMM 2016
Legendary Singer David Bowie Dead At 69
Del Records Welcomes Our New Public Relations Manager, Maria Ines Sanchez
The Recording Academy® Producers & Engineers Wing® Announces Premier Sponsors For Upcoming Grammy® Week Celebration Honoring Rick Rubin
Brazilian R&B Artist Negra Li Revels In Reggae
New Yorker Risa Hall's New Single 'Soundtrack To My Life'
Indie Artist Chris Lind Heads West With The New Single "Drive"
Javier Escovedo Releases \"Kicked Out Of Eden\" On Saustex Media January 15th (Digital/CD) & February 19th (LP)

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0193281 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0030829906463623 secs