Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 06/10/2017

K. Michelle Reveals Lengthy Tracklist For New Album 'The People I Used To Know'

K. Michelle Reveals Lengthy Tracklist For New Album 'The People I Used To Know'

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) K. Michelle is ready to give the world her fourth studio album, 'The People I Used to Know,' the follow-up to her 2016 offering, 'More Issues Than Vogue.' The R&B vixen is currently prepping for the release of the follow-up to 2016's More Issues Than Vogue, and now she has given fans a first-look at the project's lengthy tracklisting.

Across 22 tracks, the album includes features from Chris Brown ("Either Way"), Jeremih ("Takes Two") and Princess Nokia ("Princess Nokia Outro"). Kimberly was also sure to cause intrigue with some of the unique song titles, including "God, Love, Sex, and Drugs," "Kim K" and "F*ck Your Man."
"My baby The People I Used To Know is ready," she wrote in a message to fans on Instagram. "My toughest decision making process ever on an album."

The project has no release date yet, but last month she debuted the singles "Birthday" and "Either Way."

1. Welcome to the People I Used to Know
2. Alert
3. God, Love, Sex, and Drugs
4. Song Cry
5. Crazy Like You
6. Kim K
7. Takes Two feat. Jeremih
8. Rounds
9. The Bully Game Interlude
10. Either Way feat. Chris Brown
11. Birthday
12. Fuck Your Man
13. No Not You
14. Giving Up On Love
15. Help Me Grow Interlude
16. Heaven
17. Run Don't Walk
18. Industry Suicide Interlude
19. Talk to God
20. Brain on Love
21. Woman of My Word
22. Princess Nokia Outro.

Most read news of the week
John Coltrane's Music And Life Explored And Honored In 'Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary'
Tom Petty Has Died Aged 66
Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar & Dua Lipa Leads 2017 MTV Europe Music Awards Nominations
Cardi B's 'Bodak Yellow' Tops Billboard Hot 100 Chart For Second Week In A Row
The T.J. Martell Foundation Announces The Presenters And Performers For The 42nd New York Honors Gala
50 Years In The Making, Stephen Stills & Judy Collins' 'Everybody Knows' Makes Billboard 200 Debut, #1 On Amazon's Folk Chart, #6 On Billboard's Americana/Folk Chart
Hologram Teen's Debut LP Previews 'Escape From Paris' (Orange Crate Art Remix) From Debut LP
Watertower Music To Release Batman And Harley Quinn: Music From The DC Universe Original Movie And Batman Vs. Two-Face: Music From The DC Animated Movie
'David Bowie Is' Coming To The Brooklyn Museum

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.4535911 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0076947212219238 secs