Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Tour Dates 30/10/2018

Postmodern Jukebox Announce UK Tour

Postmodern Jukebox Announce UK Tour

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Postmodern Jukebox set to tour UK in support of The Essentials II. The Essentials II is the second compilation featuring the greatest hits of YouTube phenomenon Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox. Bradlee's collective, known for reworking modern classics, have reached 1.1 billion views and counting on Youtube. The Essentials II will be released on 2ndNovember via Concord Records/Postmodern Juke Box Records.

The album reworks a wide array of classic hits including songs by David Bowie, Gnarls Barkley, The Chainsmokers and Metallica. Guest stars featured on the album include Haley Reinhart, Kate Davis, Casey Abrams, Morgan James, Robyn Adele Anderson and many more.

1. Black Hole Sun - Haley Reinhart (Soundgarden)
2. Heroes - Nicole Atkins (David Bowie)
3. Closer - Kenton Chen (The Chainsmokers)
4. What Is Love - Casey Abrams (Haddaway)
5. Perfect - Mario Jose, India Carney & Dave Koz (Ed Sheeran & Beyonce)
6. Timber - Robyn Adele Anderson (Pitbull ft Kesha)
7. Crazy Train - Jennie Lena (Ozzy Osbourne)
8. Dream On - Morgan James (Aerosmith)
9. Juicy - Maiya Sykes (Notorious B.I.G.)
10. Love Yourself - Sara Niemietz (Justin Bieber)
11. All About That Bass - Cast Version (Meaghan Trainor)
12. Thriller - Wayne Brady (Michael Jackson)
13. Chandelier - Puddles Pity Party (Sia)
14. Crazy - Casey Abrams & Hannah Gill (Gnarls Barkley)
15. The Final Countdown - Gunhild Carling (Europe)
16. Toxic - Melinda Doolittle (Britney Spears)
17. MMMBop - Kenton Chen, Mario Jose, Luke Edgemon and Matt Bloyd (Hanson)
18. Nothing Else Matters - Caroline Baran (Metallica)

Most read news of the week
Bishop Gunn To Open For Slash In Europe
CMA Songwriters Series Announces Seattle Performance With Bailey Bryan, Barry Dean, Sam Palladio And Cassadee Pope
Shawn Mendes & Zedd "Lost In Japan" Music Video Out Now
Music Icon Eddie Palmieri Releases New Single "Quimbombo"; New Album 'Mi Luz Mayor' Out December 7, 2018
Melymel Announces New Album "Dragon Queen" Due Out Friday
Watch Andrea Bocelli's Behind The Scenes Part 1 Video For "Si"
Luke Combs' "She Got The Best Of Me" No 1 On Mediabase And Billboard Country Airplay!
ABC To Air "CMA Country Christmas"
The Jim Henson Company Present The First-ever Release Of Music From 1977's "Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas"

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0461020 secs // 4 () queries in 0.028051137924194 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how