Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Tour Dates 09/07/2019

Silvertung Announce New Tour Dates | Appearing This Fall On Bobaflex's Final Tour

Silvertung Announce New Tour Dates | Appearing This Fall On Bobaflex's Final Tour

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *


New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Silvertung have announced initial tour dates in support of their fifth album (But, At What Cost??!). Tickets are now on sale at https://www.silvertung.com/tour.
(BUT, AT WHAT COST??!) was released on February 15th, 2019 including 7 driving tunes produced by Steven Wright (Slipknot, Mars Volta, Rihanna). The first single Done My Best peaked at #29 on the Billboard Indicator radio charts. The music video for the song can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/zZhY2ho5aRY.

The upcoming dates will include their debut appearance at the Rock Fest in Cadott, WI now in its 26th year; the first Operation Music Fest in Anderson, SC which will feature Bret Michaels and Sebastian Bach; Fall run with Bobaflex which Bobaflex has announced will be their final tour.

ROAD TO "ROCKFEST" TOUR DATES
Wednesday, 5-10-19 at Muddy Creek Saloon in Heath, OH (w/Sons of Texas)
Friday, 7-12-19 at The Music Factory in Battle Creek, MI (w/Sons of Texas)
Saturday, 7-13-19 at WhoElse Pig Roast in Nelson, IL (w/Nonpoint)
Tuesday, 7-16-19 at Top Fuel Saloon in Braidwood, IL
Wednesday, 7-17-19 at Rock Fest 2019 in Cadott, WI
Thursday, 7-18-19 at Route 47 Pub & Grub in Fridley, MN
Friday, 7-19-19 at Starry Eyed Brewery in Little Falls, MN
Sunday, 7-21-19 at The Back Bar in Janesville, WI (w/Saul)

AUGUST TOUR DATES
Friday, 8-09-19 at Halftime Sports Bar & Music Venue in Newark, DE
Saturday, 8-10-19 at Frederick County Fairgrounds in Frederick, MD (Vetfest 4)
Friday, 8-30-19 at Denver Downs in Anderson, SC (Operation Music Fest)

BOBAFLEX'S CANADIAN INVASION TOUR DATES
(more dates being confirmed)
Tuesday, 9-10-19 at Soo Blaster in Sault St Marie, ON
Thursday, 9-12-19 at The Brass Monkey in Ottawa, ON
Friday, 9-13-19 at Rockpile West in Toronto, ON
Saturday, 9-14-19 at Foufounes Electriques in Montreal, QB
Sunday, 9-15-19 at Le D'Auteuil in Quebec City, QB
Thursday, 9-19-19 at Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center in Harrisburg, PA
Friday, 9-20-19 at The Adlephia Music Hall in Marietta, OH
Saturday 9-21-19 at Citadel in Indianapolis, IN
Silvertung are composed of Speed (vocals), Codey (guitars), Danno (drums) and Sam Sour (bass).






Most read news of the week
Kylie Minogue Claims Seventh UK No 1 Album With "Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection"
Steve Aoki, Showtek & MAKJ Join Forces In The Name Of Rave!
Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello's "Senorita" Breaks Records!
The Piano Guys Release New Rendition Of The Beatles' Legendary Hit "Yesterday"
Kylie Minogue Aiming For No 1 Album After Glastonbury Legends Slot!
LA-Based Duo Moby Rich Unveil Video For New Song "Oil Spill"
Malcolm Hollingsworth Presents "Fly", From The Album "Fill My Power, Vol.2"
Snow Patrol Debuts New Song "Time Won't Go Slowly", Out Today
Ed Sheeran On Track For Highest New Entry And Three Top 5 Singles




© 2001-2020
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0289600 secs // 4 () queries in 0.00579833984375 secs


Support Top40-Charts.com (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how