Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Soundtracks 08/10/2019

John Wick 1-3 Soundtracks On Vinyl From Varese Sarabande Records And Music.Film Recordings

John Wick 1-3 Soundtracks On Vinyl From Varese Sarabande Records And Music.Film Recordings

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The soundtrack albums to Chad Stahelski's John Wick trilogy with scores by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, will be available for the first time as 2LP sets in gatefold jackets on November 15th, exclusively from Varèse Sarabande Records and Music.Film Recordings. The vinyl editions will be available at and other retailers.

"While his fight, stunt, and weapon work is second to none, Chad [Stahelski] embraces original music with equal passion - setting the table for Joel Richard and I to experiment and create a distinct "sound" for the John Wick world. Five years ago, we cranked "Killing Strangers" at concert volume in my studio. And now John Wick is a trilogy. Working with Chad has been a truly amazing experience." - Tyler Bates.

John Wick - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Scored by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, with additional song contributions from KALEIDA, Le Castle Vania and Ciscandra Nostalghia, as well as an added track of Marilyn Manson's "Killing Strangers."

Side A:
1. Every Ending Has A Beginning (1:31)
2. Story Of Wick (3:05)
3. John Mourns (2:29)
4. Assassins (2:12)
5. Dear John (1:49)
6. Daisy (1:29)
7. Evil Man Blues - (Performed by The Candy Shop Boys) (4:20)
8. The Red Circle - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (1:00)

Side B:
1. Lure The Wolf (2:04)
2. Iosef The Terrible (2:34)
3. Chop Shop (2:52)
4. Baba Yaga (1:46)
5. On The Hunt (2:11)
6. In My Mind - (Performed by M86 & Susie Q) (3:07)
7. The Drowning - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (2:24)
8. Think - (Performed by KALEIDA) (3:59)

Side C:
1. LED Spirals - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (:59)
2. Shots Fired - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (3:11)
3. Old Friend Marcus (1:33)
4. Hotel Throw Down (2:55)
5. Warehouse Smack Down (2:44)
6. Who You Talkin' To Man? - (Performed by Ciscandra Nostalghia) (4:41)

Side D:
1. Membership Revoked (2:04)
2. Unfortunate Priest (1:49)
3. Dock Shootout (2:42)
4. No More Guns (2:05)
5. Be Seeing You (3:38)
6. Killing Strangers - (Performed by Marilyn Manson) (5:37)

John Wick: Chapter 2 - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Scored by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, with additional song contributions from Le Castle Vania, Nostalghia and Jerry Cantrell of Alice in Chains.

Side A:
1. Plastic Heart (Performed by Nostalghia) (2:05)
2. Shark Chevelle (1:18)
3. Man Of Focus (3:24)
4. Sumo Showdown (3:21)
5. Peace and Vodka (3:00)
6. Missing Helen (2:16)

Side B:
1. Back In The Ground (2:23)
2. Santino (5:49)
3. Walk To Museum (1:04)
4. Guns And Turtlenecks (1:41)
5. Wick In Rome (2:29)
6. Suits Maps and Guns (5:05)

Side C:
1. Fool (Performed by Nostalghia) (2:59)
2. John Wick Mode (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (3:07)
3. Razor Bath (5:30)
4. Catacombs (3:49)
5. La Vendetta (3:40)

Side D:
1. Fountain Foes (2:07)
2. Knives On A Train (2:42)
3. Presto Museum Battle (Performed by Joel J. Richard) (2:54)
4. Mirror Mayhem (4:29)
5. John Wick Reckoning (3:02)
6. A Job To Do (Performed by Jerry Cantrell) (4:51)

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
Scored by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard.

Side A:
1. Parabellum (Opening Titles)
2. Tick Tock Mr. Wick
3. Taxi Ride
4. Excommunicado
5. Rain Chase
6. Antique Gun Assembly
7. J.W. Horse Whisperer

Side B:
1. Dance of the Two Wolves
2. The Adjudicator
3. Wick In Morocco
4. Kill What You Love
5. Continental Morocco
6. Desert Walk

Side C:
1. Elder Tent Offering
2. He Shot My Dog
3. Grand Central Station
4. Cycle Samurais
5. The Glass House

Side D:
1. Deconsecrated
2. Winter At The Continental
3. Shotgun Hot Tub
4. Glass House Fight
5. Zero vs Wick
6. Really Pissed Off (End Credits)

Most read news of the week
Now That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Top Hits On 'Now That's What I Call Music! 72' And 'Now That's What I Call 80s Hits & Remixes'
Jon Regen Releases New Album 'Higher Ground' Out Today
Marco Benevento Releases Animated New Music Video For "Send It On A Rocket"
Essential Late-Era Nina Simone Album 'Fodder On My Wings,' To Make Long Overdue Reappearance On LP And CD
The Beatles' Abbey Road Returns To No 1, Sets UK Albums Chart Record
L'Orange And Jeremiah Jae's "Sinister And Nearly Psychedelic" Sophomore Album Complicate Your Life With Violence (Mello Music Group) Out Today
"Rachael & Vilray," Debut Album From Lake Street Dive's Rachael Price And Singer, Guitarist, Composer Vilray, Out Now!
4 Times Entertainment Presents The World Premiere Of 'The Soul Of Broadway - Impossible Dreams' Starring TV And Broadway Leading Man Terron Brooks
Colt Ford Shares Track-by-Track Interview Taking Listeners Inside The Songs On His New Album 'We The People, Volume 1'

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0296910 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0058870315551758 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how