Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 24/10/2019

Kesha Releases New Song 'Raising Hell'

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Kesha has returned with a new song "Raising Hell," which will be on her upcoming album 'High Road," coming out on January 10th.
Earlier this year, Kesha releases the song "Rich, White, Straight, Men," and in 2018, she released "Here Comes the Change," which she wrote for the Ruth Bader Ginsburg biopic On the Basis of Sex. In 2017 she released her full length album, Rainbow.

High Road Tracklist:
1 Tonight
2 My Own Dance
3 Raising Hell [ft. Big Freedia]
4 High Road
5 Shadow
6 Honey
7 Cowboy Blues
8 Resentment [ft. Sturgill Simpson and Brian Wilson]
9 Little Bit of Love
10 Birthday Suit
11 Kinky [ft. Ke$ha]
12 Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
13 BFF [ft. Wrabel]
14 Father Daughter Dance
15 Chasing Thunder

Most read news of the week
The Infamous Stringdusters Announce New Live Album + 2020 Tour Dates
Post Malone, Ariana Grande, & Billie Eilish Lead Nominations For The 2019 American Music Awards - See Full List!
New Song From Charlie's Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Will Be Anitta's "Pantera"
Triller Announces Record-Breaking Growth, New Funding By Proxima Media And Acquisition Of AI Music Platform
Ben Platt Releases New EP Of Music From The Politician
Selena Gomez Captivates In Stunning New Song & Video "Lose You To Love Me"
Dua Lipa Releases New Single 'Don't Start Now'
Helene Grimaud Presents Memory Echo, Remixed By Nitin Sawhney
The Goonies, The Crow, The Star Wars Trilogy And Pee-Wee's Big Adventure Are Now Available In Four Exclusive Vinyl Color Variants!

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.3626180 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0045177936553955 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how