Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Tour Dates 10/03/2020

Earth, Wind, & Fire Announces Joint Tour With Carlos Santana!

Earth, Wind, & Fire Announces Joint Tour With Carlos Santana!

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *


New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The iconic R&B group Earth, Wind and Fire are co-headlining the "Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour" with fellow music legend Carlos Santana. The North American tour will stop at over 30 cities giving fans ample opportunities to see the colorful group up close and personal.

With an abundance of hits like "September," "Shining Star," and "Reasons," the show is destined to be high energy fun from start to finish. Maybe Carlos Santana will even bring out DJ Khaled for a "Wild Thoughts/Maria, Maria" mashup on one of the tour stops. One can dream right? Tickets are on sale now for the show. You can purchase them here.

Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour Dates:
Friday, June 19 - Chula Vista, CA @ North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20 - Los Angeles, CA @ Banc of California Stadium
Tuesday, June 23 - Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 24 - Concord, CA @ Concord Pavilion
Friday, June 26 - Ridgefield, WA @ Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Saturday, June 27 - George, WA @ Gorge Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 30 - Salt Lake City, UT @ USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 1 - Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center
Friday, July 3 - Dallas, TX @ Do Equis Pavilion
Sunday, July 5 - Woodlands, TX @ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tuesday, July 7 - Maryland Heights, MO @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 8 - Cincinnati, OH @ Riverbend Music Center
Friday, July 10 - Noblesville, IN @ Ruoff Music Center
Saturday, July 11 - Tinley Park, IL @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 12 - Milwaukee, WI @ American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Grounds
Wednesday, August 5 - Burgettsgtown, PA @ S&T Bank Music Park
Thursday, August 6 - Clarkston, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, August 8 - Hershey, PA @ Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, August 9 - Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage
Tuesday, August 11 - Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell
Wednesday, August 12 - Mansfield, MA @ Xfinity Center
Friday, August 14 - Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, August 15 - Wantagh, NY @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, August 16 - Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
Wednesday, August 19 - Syracuse, NY @ St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Thursday, August 20 - Camden, NJ @ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 22 - Bristow, VA @ Jiffy Lube Live
Sunday, August 23 - Bethel, NY @ Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tuesday, August 25 - Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, August 26 - Atlanta, GA @ Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, August 28 - West Palm Beach, FL @ iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds
Saturday, August 29 - Tampa, FL @ MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds.






Most read news of the week
Aoife O'Donovan Announces More US + European Dates With String Quartet
Lil Uzi Vert Releases "Eternal Atake"
John Newman Releases New Single "Stand By Me" Out Now
Lil Yachty Releases New Song And Video "Oprah's Bank Account (Ft. Drake And DaBaby)"
Nutini...Capaldi...Chris Andreucci Becomes The Latest Scottish Star To Make It, Signing Deal With Nashville Record Label, Century Music!
Megan Thee Stallion Releases Highly-Anticipated, New Project "SUGA"
Christina Aguilera Releases New Original Song "Loyal Brave True" And Updated Rendition Of "Reflection" Featured In Disney's New Live Action Mulan
Barbara Martin Of The Supremes Dies At Age 76
Post Malone Reassures Fans About His Health




© 2001-2020
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0265341 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0064411163330078 secs


Support Top40-Charts.com (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how