Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 22/05/2020

Listen To Gunna's Sophomore Album 'WUNNA'

Listen To Gunna's Sophomore Album 'WUNNA'

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Gunna releases his sophomore LP, Wunna, on Friday (May 22). The record serves as the follow-up to his debut album, Drip or Drown 2 (2019). The record features guest turns from Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Baby, and Roddy Ricch. WUNNA was led by "SKYBOX" and the title track. It follows Gunna's February 2019 debut Drip or Drown 2.

Gunna has previously collaborated with a number of WUNNA's guests in recent months, joining Travis Scott and NAV on "Turks" at the end of March after appearing alongside Young Thug on "Diamonds" in December. When he originally released "SKYBOX," it arrived with a stop-motion music video that featured Gunna on a hot air balloon voyage.
"It had to have been the end of last year," the 300 Entertainment signee said. "I flew to Jamaica and I recorded out there for like three weeks. That's basically where I came up with the whole Wunna title [and] the majority of the songs that's on the album out there."

Gunna's Wunna Album Tracklist:
1. "Argentina"
2. "Gimmick"
3. "MOTW"
4. "Feigning"
5. "Dollaz on My Head" featuring Young Thug
6. "Addys" featuring Nechie
7. "Skybox"
8. "Wunna"
9. "Blindfold" featuring Lil Baby
10. "Rockstar Biker and Chains"
11. "Met Gala"
12. "Nasty Girl/On Camera"
13. "Cooler Than A Bitch" featuring Roddy Ricch
14. "I'm on Some"
15. "Top Floor" featuring Travis Scott
16. "Don't Play Around"
17. "Do Better"
18. "Far" featuring Young Thug

Most read news of the week
Indie Rock Band Saint Mars Releases 'Pacific State' Video
Brian West And Emerging Artist Lauren Phillips Prove The Laurel Canyon Music Scene Is Still Alive And Well
TV One Celebrates Black Music Month With The Premiere Of Go-Go Music Documentary, The Beat Don't Stop, On June 21, 2020
'4 All Ages' Launched By UMe: Amily-Friendly Branded Music Series With 14 Playlists
Jackie's Boy Ft. Shawn Stockman Of Boyz II Men - "Do It Again"
African American And Latino Owned Media Company, MPM, Signs Historic Multi-Year Partnership With Universal Music
LA's Beauty In Chaos Presents 'The Storm Before The Calm' LP Featuring The Mission, Hate Dept, Pigface Members
LiveXLive Teams With Grammy Award-Winner Nelly And American Singer/Songwriter Jeremih For New 'Artist Ambassador Program'
The Final Countdown Gets A Makeover

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0207450 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0054960250854492 secs