Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 13/08/2020

Lil Yachty Releases The Video For "Pardon Me (Ft. Future & Mike Will Made-It)"

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Lil Yachty has released the video for "Pardon Me (featuring Future and Mike WiLL Made-It)". The record is on his latest release - and finale of his Lil Boat series - Lil Boat 3, via Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Universal Music.

The follow-up to 2018's Lil Boat 2 and Nuthin' 2 Prove, the Atlanta rapper's upcoming LP includes his previously released single featuring DaBaby and Drake, "Oprah's Bank Account." The album features several team-ups: For "T.D.," he teams with A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator and Tierra Whack; "Pardon Me" features Future and Mike Will Made-It; and on "Till the Morning" he pairs with Lil Durk and Young Thug.

Lil Boat 3 Track List
1. "Top Down"
2. "Wock in Stock"
3. "Split/Whole Time"
4. "T.D." featuring A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator and Tierra Whack
5 "Pardon Me" featuring Future and Mike Will Made-It
6. "Demon Time" featuring Draft Day
7. "Black Jesus"
8. "From Down Bad"
9. "Love Jones"
10. "Can't Go"
11. "Oprah's Bank Account" featuring DaBaby and Drake
12. "Range Rover Power Sports Truck" featuring Lil Keed
13. "Lemon Head"
14. "Don't Forget"
15. "Up There Music"
16. "Westside"
17. "Till the Morning" featuring Lil Durk and Young Thug
18. "Whew' Chile"
19. "Concrete Boys"

Most read news of the week
Austrian Composer Oliver Ostermann And American Tenor Brian Cheney Collaborate Across Borders To Create Music In The Time Of Corona
Dark Pop/Trap Goth Artist Bella Kelly Reveals Debut Single/Video "Throat"
Guitarist Blake Aaron Uses "Color And Passion" To Bring Hope During Coronavirus
In-Demand Touring Vocalist Jessie Wagner Releasing Debut Solo Album 'Shoes Droppin' On October 9, 2020
iHeartMedia Launches "Why I'm Voting" To Encourage Americans To Share Their Reasons For Voting In Local, State And National Elections On November 3
Selena Gomez And David Henrie Reunite For Bold Entertainment's Debut Feature Film 'This Is The Year'
Taylor Swift's Folklore Tops Billboard 200 For The 2nd Week In A Row!
Burna Boy Unveils Release Date And Tracklist For New Album "Twice As Tall"
HBO's Perry Mason: Season 1 - Soundtrack Now Available

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0096400 secs // 4 () queries in 0.01400089263916 secs