Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 19/07/2005

Koch Records to Release 'Re:Made Vol. 1' Dance Compilation on August 9, 2005

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

NEW YORK (KOCH Records) - KOCH Records announces the release of "Re:Made Volume 1," a new dance compilation series featuring 14 mixed remakes of huge pop anthems strictly for the dance floor.

Released for the first time in the U.S., these remixes have been packaged into one amazing compilation. Remakes of hits by Nelly, U2, Tears For Fears, Irene Cara, Madonna, Vanity 6, The Bangles and more are remade as dance floor anthems.

The compilation also features an exclusive electro remake by The Horrorist of "Mr. Roboto," the smash pop song released by STYX in 1984.

1. Tiga "Hot In Herre" originally performed by NELLY
2. Inaya Day "Nasty Girl" originally performed by VANITY 6
3. King Britt presents Sylk 130 "I Can't Wait" originally performed by NU SHOOZ
4. Seamus Haji "Last Night A DJ Saved My Life" originally performed by INDEEP
5. Digital Offspring "Flashdance...What A Feeling" originally performed by IRENE CARA
6. Pussy 2000 "It's Gonna Be Alright" originally performed by STERLING VOID
7. Funkstar vs. Tom Jones "She's A Lady" originally performed by TOM JONES
8. Divided "Easy Lover" originally performed by PHIL COLLINS feat. PHILIP BAILEY
9. Theresa Owens "Wicked Game"(Mr. Mig Remix) originally performed by CHRIS ISAAK
10. Stephanie "Dress You Up" originally performed by MADONNA
11. Maxum Deejays "Eternal Flame" originally performed by THE BANGLES
12. DJ Renegade "Shout" originally performed by TEARS FOR FEARS
13. Res-Q "Where The Streets Have No Name" originally performed by U2
14. The Horrorist "Mr. Roboto" originally performed by STYX

Most read news of the week
Lionel Richie & Kenny Rogers Create Music Together For The First Time And This Performance Marks 25th Anniversary of the Hit Song 'Lady'
EMI and Televisa Forge Major Music Partnership for Mexico and US Latin Market
BPI Quarterly Review - July 2005
Steve Corbin Named Vice Pres., Catalog Sales at WEA Corp.
iTunes Music Store Downloads Top Half a Billion Songs!
Rare Bob Dylan Recordings Surface on Latest Entry in Columbia/Legacy's 'Bootleg Series'
Deep Dish Are On!
Charlie Daniels & Blue Hat Records Announce Exclusive Deal With Cracker Barrel
RIAA's Annual Commercial Piracy Report Shows Trafficking In Pirated Music Increasingly Sophisticated, Closer Ties To Criminal Syndicates

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.5951200 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0072309970855713 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how