Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 14/04/2021

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Top Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 78'

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Top Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 78'
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) NOW That's What I Call Music!, the world's bestselling multiple-artist album series, showcases today's biggest hits across chart-topping numbered volumes and themed releases. NOW's latest numbered volume, NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 78, will be released April 30 on CD and digitally. On the same date, NOW That's What I Call A Decade! 1990s will also be available on CD and digitally.
Preorder NOW:
NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 78 (CD, Digital):
NOW That's What I Call A Decade! 1990s (CD, Digital):

'NOW 78' features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Olivia Rodrigo's "drivers license," Taylor Swift's "willow," Ariana Grande's "34+35," SZA's "Good Days," tracks from The Weeknd, Glass Animals, Miley Cyrus, Dua Lipa, and more. Each numeric NOW release also features "NOW Presents What's Next" bonus tracks, previewing tomorrow's biggest hits; NOW 78 features 7 hot new tracks from Mimi Webb, Leyla Blue, Tone Stith, Peach PRC, Camino, Twin XL and a special bonus track from new K-pop stars TRI.BE.
Check out the album trailer here:

NOW That's What I Call A Decade! 1990s celebrates 1990-1999 with 18 of the decade's biggest chart-topping hits, including Aerosmith's "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," Lenny Kravitz's "American Woman," Mariah Carey's "Vision Of Love," Sheryl Crow's "All I Wanna Do" and Smash Mouth's "All Star."

NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph. The series has sold more than 250 million albums worldwide, topping 104 million in the U.S. alone. 68 previous releases in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One.

NOW That's What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.
NOW That's What I Call Music! is the soundtrack to your life, available everywhere you are.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 78:
1. Olivia Rodrigo - drivers license
2. Justin Bieber & benny blanco - Lonely
3. Taylor Swift - Willow
4. Ariana Grande - 34+35
5. Dua Lipa - We're Good
6. Ava Max - My Head & My Heart
7. The Weeknd - Save Your Tears
8. Jason Derulo - Take You Dancing
9. Miley Cyrus ft. Dua Lipa - Prisoner
10. Doja Cat - Streets
11. SZA - Good Days
12 - Machine Gun Kelly ft. blackbear - my ex's best friend
14. CJ - Whoopty
15. Glass Animals - Heat Waves
16. Luke Combs - Better Together

NOW Presents What's Next:
17. Mimi Webb - Reasons
18. Leyla Blue - What A Shame
19. Tone Stith - Devotion
20. Peach PRC - Josh
21. Camino - Burning Fire
22. Twin XL - Slow Heart

NOW That's What I Call A Decade! 1990s:
1. Mariah Carey - Vision Of Love
2. Sheryl Crow - All I Wanna Do
3. Blind Melon - No Rain
4. New Radicals - You Get What You Give
5. Lenny Kravitz - American Woman
6. Spin Doctors - Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
7. Smash Mouth - All Star
8. Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time
9. Will Smith - Gettin' Jiggy Wit It
10. Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It
11. Boyz II Men - I'll Make Love To You
12. Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
13. All 4 One - I Swear
14. Aerosmith - I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
15. Wilson Phillips - Hold On
16. Joan Osborne - One Of Us
17. Blues Traveler - Runaround
18. Sublime - What I Got

Most read news of the week
Gwen Stefani & Saweetie Team Up On Empowering 'Slow Clap'
Foo Fighters Set To Release Dave Grohl Directed Documentary Feature 'What Drives Us' Exclusively On The Coda Collection On April 30, 2021
Benny Sings' Music Featuring Mac Demarco, Emily King, Cautious Clay, KYLE, Tom Misch Out Today (Stones Throw)
Mortal Kombat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Available April 16, 2021
Jane N' The Jungle Try To Leave Their Past Behind In Music Video "Trouble" On Metal Injection
Andrea Bocelli Announces 2021 US Tour Dates
Do You Miss Coachella Music Festival? This Spin Enthusiast Has Got You Covered (And Changing The Spin Game)
Dermot Kennedy Announces Two New Shows Alongside Rescheduled Tour
Demi Lovato's 'Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over' No 1 On Billboard Album Sales Chart!

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0165031 secs // 4 () queries in 0.011099576950073 secs