Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 14/08/2008

Amsterdam Dance Event : October 22nd - 25th

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Amsterdam, Nederland (Europe's Main Electronic and Dance Music Conference)--With a proven track record over the past 12 years, ADE attracts music industry professionals from around the globe and has established itself as the place to do business. In 2008 ADE expects 2,000+ professionals from over 36 countries. ADE offers music industry professionals the opportunity to meet international business partners, introduce their business to an international audience and get in touch with new people, new music and new trends. With four networking and business lounges and a broad program of panels, keynotes speakers and meetings, ADE provides a platform and gateway for anyone who's working in the electronic music business, from seasoned professionals to those just starting out.

With the ADE day program also taking shape more industry professionals than ever wanting to take part. Natasha Kizzie, head of entertainment at EURO RSCG KLP London will be taking part in the Brands On the Live Circuit panel. Kizzie has been instrumental in putting together large branded events such as the V Festival and T in the Park as well as brokering the Groove Armada deal with Bacardi. The Music Synching panel will include Jason Alexander, founder of Hit the Ground Running (HTGR), which is a leading boutique music supervision company based in Los Angeles. Jason and his team oversee the music for several award-winning TV programs such as CSI, CSI: Miami, CSI: New York, Everybody Hates Chris, Entourage, Cold Case and Without A Trace. Further panels: The Artist Debate; How to Manage Success!, Health and Environment, Investment in Sound and other topics concerning Licensing, Management, and Online Distribution. Other speakers include Francoic K, Jeff Mills, Dave Clarke and Menno de Jong.

The Amsterdam Dance Event is organised by The Amsterdam Dance Event Foundation, an initiative by Buma Cultuur, and takes place from 22nd - 25th of October 2008. More information can be found on

Amsterdam Dance Event
22rd-25th October 2008
The Worlds Biggest Club Festival
Europe's Main Electronic and Dance Music Conference

Confirmed acts include:
2000 and One (NL) Abe Duque (US) Adultnapper (US) Agoria (FR) Alexander Robotnick (IT) Ame (DE) Andre Galluzzi (DE), Andrew Phelan (Prismatic Tracks, US), Andreya Triana live (GB), Andy Duguid (GB), Arjuna Schiks live (NL), Armin van Buuren (NL), Artful Dodger (GB), ATFC (GB), AudioJack (UK), Autokratz (GB), Bangkok Impact live (FI), Bart B More (NL), Ben Watt & Justin Martin (GB), Benny Rodrigues (NL), Boddhi Satva (BE), Bodyrox (GB), Brian Tappert (US), Butch (DE), Camille Jones (DK), Cevin Fisher (US) , Charles Webster (GB), Chocolate Puma (NL), Cluekid (GB) & Cotti (GB), Copyright (GB), Crookers ( IT), D.O.N.S. (DE), d.O.t live (PT), Daley Padley (GB), Danny Freakazoid (CH), Danny Marquez (ES) & Sergio Flores (GB), Darren Holland (GB), Dave Clarke (GB), Dave Ellesmere (NL), David Guetta (EMI Gumprod, FR), Daze Maxim (DE), Dazzle (NL), Dennis Ferrer (US), Detroit Grand Pubahs live (US), Digitalism (DE), Dixon (DE), DJ Donna Summer (US), DJ Hell (DE), DJ Observer (AT), DJ Pierre (US) , Dr. Lektroluv (BE), Drums of Death live (GB), Eddie Thoneick (DE), Edo Salgado (NL), Erick Morillo (US), Erman Erim live (DE), Ethan Project (GB) , Fake Blood (GB), Fedde le Grand (NL), Francois K (US), Fudge (FR), Funkerman (NL), Gilles Peterson / Lefto / BPM (GB), Glenn Morisson (CA), Goldfish (ZA), Gorge (DE), Gregor Tresher (DE), Gtronic (BE), Guy Gerber live (IL), GVK (BE), Hanna Haus (FR), Hardsoul (NL), Hatcha (GB), Hauswerks (GB), Heartthrob (US), Hitmeister D (NL), Hot 22 (US), Ida Engberg (SE), Ion live (DE), Isis (NL), Ivan Robles (PR), Jackal and Hyde live (US), Jaimie Fanatic (NL), Jaimie Lewis (CH), Jay Shepheard (PL), Jean Claude Ades (DE), Joel Mull (SE), Joey Negro (GB), John Dahlback (SE), John Daly (US), Jon Gaiser (US), Jon O'Bir (GB), Jon Rundell (GB), Joost van Bellen (NL) , Juan Atkins (US) , Kabale Und Liebe live (NL), Keith Thomson (USA) , Kid Massive (DK) , Kiko (FR), Konrad Black (US), Kosmas Epsilon (GR), Kraak & Smaak (NL), Krause live (NL), Lachlan Scotland (US), Laurent Wolf (FR), Laurine Frost (HU), Layo & Bushwacka! (Olmeto Records, GB), Legowelt live (NL), Lil'Joey (GB), LOPAZZ live (DE) / Patrice Baumel (GB), Lucien Foort live (NL), Luis R. Diaz live (AR), Lulu Rouge live (DK), Magda (PL), Marc Houle (US), Marco Corvino (IT) , Marcus Worgull (DE), Mark Robinson (GB), Markus Schulz (DE), Marnix (NL), Mathew Jonson (CA), Matik live (NL), Matthew Dekay (NL), MC Crazy Dee (GB), Michael Anthony (US), Michael Canitrot (FR), Michael Gray (GB), Michael Reinboth (DE), Michel de Hey (NL), Mikael Stavostrand live (US), Milk&Sugar (DE), MilkMoneyMaffia live (GL), Mischa Daniels (NL), Monika Kruse (DE), MOUSSE T (DE), MRI live (DE), Nick Bridges (GB), Nick Curly (DE), Nicolas Matar (Cielo, US), Nicolas Vautier & Rachel Claudio (FR), Nobody Beats the Drum live (NL), NOISIA (NL), Oliver Huntemann (DE), Onur Ozer (TR), Oscar P (US), Parra Soundsystem (Tom Trago, Mr Wix & MC Lyrical Tie) (NL), Patric La Funk (DE), Paul van Dyk (DE), Peavey (DE), Peter Eilmes aka Plattenpeter (DE) , Phil Faversham (GB), Phreek Plus One (IT), Phuture 303 (US) , PIPI (IT), Prok & Fitch (GB), Rainer Weichhold (DE), RAZ (BE), Rednose Distrikt (NL), Remy (NL), Rene Amesz (NL), Richard Earnshaw (GB), Richie Hawtin (CA), Robert Owens (US), Ron Carroll (US), Rusko (GB), Sander Kleinenberg (NL), Sarah Main (AU), Schwarz / Ame / Dixon live (DE), Seamus Haji (GB), Sebastien Tellier live (FR), Sergio Flores (GB), Seymour Bits live (NL), Shameboy (BE), Shapeshifters (GB), Shik Stylke (DE), Shinedoe (NL), Shur -I -Can (GB), Sick Girls (DE), Sim on kor Funkle live (BE), Soul Avengerz (GB), Stel-R (BE) , Steve Rachmad (NL), Stonebridge (SE), Style of Eye (SE) , Sub Focus (GB), Sven Vath (DE), Sweat.X (ZA), TC (GB), Tedd Patterson (US), Terry Toner (NL), The Advent live (GB), The Cube Guys (IT), The Fingermonsters live ( US), The Hacker (FR), The Martinez Brothers (US), The Subs (BE), Tittsworth (US), Tobi Neumann live (DE), Tocadisco (DE), Tom de Neef (BE), Tom Novy (DE), Tom Trago (NL), Tomcraft (DE), TomDamienLo (NL), Tommie Sunshine (US), Trentemoller DJ-set (DK), Troy Pierce (US), Turbo Trio live (BR), Ultradyne (US), Victor Calderone (US), Victor Coral (NL), Vince Watson (GB), VJ: Ta-Trung Visuals (DE), Warren Fellow (NL), Will Holland (GB) b2b Kane Nelson (GB), Yass (FR), Zoe Noa (NL)

Most read news of the week
Ex-Fleetwood Mac Man Bob Welch Returns From 30 Year Vacation
Barbie Soundtrack Showcases Fresh Sounds From Girls' Best Friend!
Chad Brock Wants Your Vote - 'Put A Redneck in the White House,' New Single Being Shipped To Radio
Say Good Bye to Summer at Radio 104.5's Totally Free Concert at Penn's Landing
Disturbed's 'Inside the Fire' is Longest-Running Number One Active Rock Track in Mediabase Chart History
MGMT Tour Australia This December!
R&B Teen Heart-Throb Brandon Kane Heats Up Japan
Squeak Releases His Solo Debut 'FatWorld', Lines Up Ice Cube For Single 'Cali Boy'
Chasing Bailey: Dolly Teen Choice Awards Performance

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0224030 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0096280574798584 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how