Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 18/05/2010

DJ Tiesto's Magikal Journey!

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ DJ Tiesto Official Website) - Global superstar DJ & producer, Tiesto is a name that needs no introduction. For the last 12 years he has been busy confirming his place in electronic music history with a string of landmark live shows such as opening The Olympics, multiple sold out football stadium nights and a record breaking, season long Ibiza residency at the world's biggest club, Privilege not to mention being responsible for some of the late nineties and '00ies' biggest dance anthems.

Released on Nebula this May Tiesto - Magikal Journey - The Hits Collection 1998-2008 is the soundtrack to this amazing period of Tiesto's career. Bringing together the most euphoric moments from Tiesto's highly successful four artist albums released between 1998 and 2008, namely In My Memory, Just Be, Parade Of The Athletes and Elements Of Life.

Presented over two CDs, disc one features 15 huge classics including Adagio For Strings, Flight 643, Lethal Industry, Love Comes Again and Suburban Train, amongst others, making Magikal Journey the definitive collection for all Tiesto and electronic music fans alike. Alongside these are two previously unreleased Tiesto tracks, Goldrush and Magikal Circus, making this an even more essential Tiesto album.

As a further bonus, disc two features 11 brand new versions of Tiesto's classics by some of today's biggest dance artists including remixes from Laidback Luke, Richard Durand, Spencer & Hill, Sean Tyas and Airbase PLUS three brand new & exclusive Tiesto remixes of tracks In The Dark, In My Memory and Just Be.

Tiesto - Magikal Journey - The Hits Collection 1998-2008 is set to be one of summer 2010's biggest, if not the biggest, dance albums!

Click here to purchase from HMV:;0;-1;-1;-1&sku=243138

Click here to purchase from iTunes:


01. Flight 643
02. Suburban Train
03. Lethal Industry
04. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock)
05. Traffic
06. Love Comes Again (featuring BT)
07. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)
08. Adagio For Strings
09. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
10. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
11. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
12. Elements Of Life (Live From Copenhagen)
13. 643 (Love's On Fire) (featuring Suzanne Palmer)
14. Goldrush
15. Magikal Circus
16. Obsession (vs. Junkie XL)
17. Forever Today

01. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Tiesto 2010 Remix)
02. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock) (Tiesto Remix)
03. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw) (Tiesto Remix)
04. Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix)
05. Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Dub)
06. Everything (featuring JES) (Andrew Bennett Remix)
07. Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix)
08. Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
09. Flight 643 (Laidback Luke 2010 Rework)
10. Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
11. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Bart Claessen Remix)

Most read news of the week
Just Dance Vol. 3: New Entry In Premiere Dance Music Compilation Series Arrives On June 8, 2010!
Canadian Rock Legends Bill Henderson & Chilliwack Celebrate 40 Years Of Music With Concerts May 21 & 22
Joey Fatone Releases First Solo Single 'radio'
First Annual Scream It Like You Mean It Tour Announced; Lineup Includes: Silverstein, Emery, Dance Gavin Dance, I Set My Friends On Fire, Sky Eats Airplane, Ivoryline, Close To Home; Tour Kicks Off July 8 With Special Guests The Devil Wears Prada
'Now That's What I Call Music! Vol. 34' & 'Now That's What I Call The USA (The Patriotic Country Collection)' Will Be Released On June 15, 2010
Kings Of Flow On Iheartradio's Top 20 On Demand Chart
The Miami Music Festival Announces Expansion, 2010 Dates, And Calls For Artist Applications
Deutsche Grammophon/Cherry Tree Announces New Sting CD 'Symphonicity' Featuring The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
Bay Area Rapper Sara Mestas ('Mo Wiley') Switches Beats And Prepares To Announce Her Candidacy For Mayor Of San Leandro, California
Fremont Street Experience Is Getting Groovy With 'Summer Of The '70s'
Eclipse Soundtrack Featured Artists Revealed
CMT One Country And Rhapsody Celebrate Giving Back At The '2010 CMT Music Awards'
Dance Parade & After Party @ Pacha Nyc With Chuckie
Soul Circus Cowboys Back In Nashville
Michael Romanowski Masters Albums For Producer Michael Winger

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.3820169 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0064432621002197 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how