Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Tour Dates 29/06/2004

Blue October return to the Northeast

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *


NEW YORK (Universal Records/www.blueoctober.com) - Universal/Brando recording artists Blue October will be returning to the northeast for a summer club tour. The Texas-based quintet, composed of singer/songwriter Justin Furstenfeld, violinist Ryan Delahoussaye, drummer Jeremy Furstenfeld, guitarist C.B. Hudson, and bassist Piper Dagnino will be bringing their high energy "art rock" show to the New York, Boston, Philadelphia and Baltimore areas. Well known for their captivating live shows, the band continues to gain the recognition it deserves since the release of their hit single "Calling You" last summer from their latest cd History For Sale.

The band is currently gearing up for the release of their live DVD due out later this summer. The DVD show was filmed at the Lakewood Theater in Dallas, TX on June 4th to a sold out crowd. It will include songs off of their previously recorded cd's The Answers, Consent To Treatment and History for Sale. The tentative release date for the live DVD is August 25th and will coincide with an 8 week tour by the band.
For more information about Blue October go to https://www.blueoctober.com or https://www.rainmakerartists.com

Blue October Tour Dates
Fri 06/25/04 Tulsa, OK The Venue
Sat 06/26/04 Little Rock, AR Juanita's
Tue 06/29/04 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest
Wed 06/30/04 Minneapolis, MN Ascot Room @ Quest Club
Fri 07/02/04 Chicago, IL Schubas
Sat 07/03/04 Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Amphitheater
Wed 07/07/04 New York, NY Tribeca Rock Club
Thu 07/08/04 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Fri 07/09/04 Philadelphia, PA The Trocadero/Balcony Bar
Sat 07/10/04 Houston, TX Main Event
Mon 07/12/04 Baltimore, MD Fletchers
Wed 07/14/04 New York, NY Tribeca Rock Club
Thu 07/15/04 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Sun 07/18/04 Arlington, VA IOTA Club & Café
Sat 07/17/04 Philadelphia, PA North By Northwest
Mon 07/19/04 Baltimore, MD Fletchers
Wed 07/21/04 New York, NY Tribeca Rock Club
Thu 07/22/04 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Mon 07/26/04 Atlanta, GA Smith's Olde Bar
Tues 07/27/04 Atlanta, GA Hi-Fi Buys Amphitheater
Thur 07/29/04 New Orleans, LA The Parish-HOB
Sat 07/31/04 College Station, TX Times Square
Sat 08/07/04 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Center
Fri 08/20/04 San Marcos, TX Sewell ParkSat 09/18/04 Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma State Fair
Fri 09/24/04 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium






Most read news of the week
Sergio George and George Zamora join forces to launch SGZ Entertainment, a new record label
Vaughn Harper & Friends celebrate the release of 'Quiet Songs'
Album Of The Week: Beastie Boys
Satya Graha single 'Roanoke' receives BBC Radio 6 nomination
KOCH Records announces release of classic Kinks albums marking 40th Anniversary of debut album
Marty Stuart free
Iggy Pop & The Stooges, The Strokes, The New York Dolls, Bo Diddley, The Raveonettes and more to perform at Little Steven's International Underground Garage Festival
The Clash's classic 'London Calling' album upgraded to 2-CD plus DVD set
Country singer Marty Stuart arrested




© 2001-2020
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.4736660 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0049731731414795 secs


Support Top40-Charts.com (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how
live