Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Pop / Rock 24/11/2012

Global DJ Broadcast Top 20 - November/December 2012

Global DJ Broadcast Top 20 - November/December 2012

AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS (Top40 Charts/ Armada Music) Voted 'America's Best DJ' by leading DJ Times Magazine and reaching #13 in the DJ Mag Top 100, were some of the highlights of Markus Schulz' 2012. His Coldharbour label is a big success, as well as his DJ sets appraised.

For November and December, he presents 20 highlights of his sets and Global DJ Broadcast radio show, including tunes by Ben Gold, Wellenrausch, Protoculture, Arnej, Gai Barone, Omnia, MKB, Maywave and many more. A rocking conclusion to the year!

Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix) (05:10)
Wellenrausch - Million Miles To Run (Original Mix) (08:16)
Rex Mundi - Mence (Original Mix) (08:11)
Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Radio Edit) (03:01)
Store N Forward - Sugar (Original Mix) (06:59)
Protoculture - Perpetual Motion (Original Mix) (07:08)
Susana & Shogun - Only You (Original Mix) (08:010)
Zack Roth - The Longest Haul (Robert Nickson's RNX Remix) (09:20)
Arnej - The Second Coming (Intro Mix) (06:52)
Basil O'Glue & Styller - Saturated (Original Mix) (06:40)
Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Original Mix) (07:22)
Andro V - Lonely World (Alessandro Remix) (06:41)
Gai Barone - Hydra (Wellenrausch Remix) (08:24)
Maywave - Harmony (Original Mix) (07:00)
Omnia - Infina (Original Mix) (05:47)
Nifra - Ransvik (Original Mix) (07:00)
Andy Moor - K Ta (Original Mix) (06:58)
MKB - Katana (Original Mix) (06:47)
E-Spectro & Indeep - Nine Shaft (Original Mix) (07:10)
Mario Ayuda & Chris Callado - Limitless (Arcalis Remix) (07:18)
Andrew Bennett - Safe From Harm (Original Mix - Classic Bonus Track) (09:08)

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Pop Sensation Sam Callahan To Release 'Runaway Train'
Lakeshore Records Presents "Stand Up Guys" Soundtrack; Featuring Two New Original Songs Written And Performed By Jon Bon Jovi
Metallica To Release DVD 'Quebec Magnetic' On December 10, 2012!
L Marshall Releases New Video 'Castles'
Worldwide Release Of Il Volo's Album/First Single For "We Are Love" Penned By World Famous Producer Mark Portmann & Edgar Cortazar
Salvation Army Red Kettle Campaign Kicks Off With Music Superstar Kenny Chesney At Dallas Cowboys Thanksgiving Day Game
My Music: Doo Wop Discoveries
Cymphonique Miller Lights The Macy's Tree With Trace Adkins
The Grammy Foundation And Musicares Announce The Fourth Annual Grammy Charity Black Friday Online Auction
David Newman's Stay Strong Project Launches Its Second Benefit Release 'You Can Count On Me/Shyam Bolo' As Single And Video
Join Music For Relief And Linkin Park And Give Back On #GivingTuesday
Kurt Carr Singer, Vonnie Lopez, Launches Solo Career With New Single "The Name Of Jesus"
Aaron Lewis' Solo Album 'The Road,' Top 10 On The Billboard Country Albums Chart
Jennifer Lopez Comes To Istanbul This Time Not For A Concert But For Buying A House!
Anthony Kearns Headlines Third New Zealand Embassy Tribute For The USO And Vietnam Veterans Memorial Fund In Washington, D.C.

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0255489 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0084288120269775 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how