Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 02/08/2004

'Headbangers Ball Vol. 2' tracklsting

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

NEW YORK ( - Headbangers Ball Vol. 2 has announced the finalized track listing, it reads:

Disc 1:
01. Slipknot - Duality
02. Korn - Right Now
03. Killswitch Engage - Rose Of Sharyn
04. Megadeth - Kick The Chair
05. Atreyu - Right Side Of The Bed
06. Drowning Pool - Step Up
07. A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless
08. Shadows Fall - What Drives The Weak
09. Machine Head - Imperium
10. Superjoint Ritual - Waiting For The Turning Point
11. Kittie - Into The Darkness
12. HIM - Your Sweet Six Six Six
13. Avenged Sevenfold - Unholy Confessions
14. Lamb Of God - Laid To Rest
15. Soulfly - Prophecy
16. Black Label Society - House Of Doom
17. Damageplan - Breathing New Life
18. In Flames - The Quiet Place
19. Fear Factory - Archetype
20. Probot - My Tortured Soul (Live From Headbangers Ball)

Disc 2:
01. Cradle Of Filth - Medusa And Hemlock
02. Unearth - The Great Dividers
03. God Forbid - Antihero
04. The Agony Scene - We Bury Our Dead At Dawn
05. Children Of Bodom - Needled 24/7
06. Bleeding Through - Love Lost In A Hale Of Gunfire
07. Trivium - Like Light To The Flies
08. Satyricon - Fuel For Hatred
09. Himsa - Rain To The Sound Of Panic
10. 3 Inches Of Blood - Deadly Sinners
11. The Black Dahlia Murder - Contagion
12. Every Time I Die - I Been Gone A Long Time
13. Blood Has Been Shed - She Speaks To Me
14. Eighteen Visions - Waiting For The Heavens
15. Deicide - Scars Of The Crucifix
16. All That Remains - The Deepest Gray
17. Twelve Tribes - Venus Complex
18. The Dillinger Escape Plan - Panasonic Youth
19. Martyr A.D. - American Hollow
20. Dimmu Borgir - Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse

Most read news of the week
Boston's legendary song 'Remember Ol' Scollay Square' finds a home in the Smithsonian Museum of American History Archives Center
George Nastos opens for Tesla
Martina McBride returns to the road with Alan Jackson
Crossfade single 'Cold' hits No 1 on R&R's Active Rock Chart
Jeff Timmons debut album 'Whisper That Way' hits store across America August 24th
Indie artist Tony Rhone 'Living Large' on the Billboard Dance Chart
'Surfin' USA' by the Beach Boys voted Best Song according to Chrysler Group Survey
The Dammitheads & Pete Ganbarg of Pure Tone Music ink co-publishing deal
'Shark Tale' Soundtrack features line up of musical all-stars, including Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige, Christina Aguilera & Missy Elliott

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.6016960 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0053026676177979 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how