Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

The Latest Charts

Hot Songs Around The World

Kings & Queens (Ava Max)
319 entries in 19 charts
Jerusalema (Master KG, Burna Boy & Nomcebo Zikode)
296 entries in 15 charts
Lemonade (Internet Money, Gunna & Toliver)
338 entries in 26 charts
Positions (Ariana Grande)
225 entries in 26 charts
Mood (24kGoldn & Iann Dior)
493 entries in 29 charts
Head & Heart (Joel Corry & MNEK)
411 entries in 23 charts
Blinding Lights (Weeknd)
1401 entries in 32 charts
Savage Love (Jawsh 685 & Jason Derulo)
607 entries in 30 charts
All I Want For Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey)
888 entries in 27 charts
Last Christmas (Wham!)
762 entries in 23 charts
Dynamite (BTS)
272 entries in 29 charts
Fairytale Of New York (Pogues & Kirsty MacColl)
300 entries in 9 charts
You Broke Me First (Tate McRae)
275 entries in 20 charts
Take You Dancing (Jason Derulo)
254 entries in 20 charts

Hot Songs From The Past

This day (25/1) in #1 UK Singles
1964: GLAD ALL OVER, Dave Clark Five
1969: OB-LA-DI OB-LA-DA, Beatles
1975: MS.GRACE, Tymes
1992: GOODNIGHT GIRL, Wet Wet Wet
1997: YOUR WOMAN, White Town
1998: YOU MAKE ME WANNA, Usher
2004: ALL THIS TIME, Michelle Mcmanus
This day (25/1) in #1 US Singles
1960: RUNNING BEAR, Johnny Preston
1964: THERE! I'VE SAID IT AGAIN, Bobby Vinton
1975: PLEASE MR.POSTMAN, Carpenters
1986: THAT'S WHAT FRIENDS ARE FOR, Dionne & Friends
1992: ALL 4 LOVE, Color Me Badd
1997: UNBREAK MY HEART, Toni Braxton
2003: LOSE YOURSELF, Eminem

Top News!
Pop / Rock (2021-01-25)
Miley Cyrus To Perform At 'TikTok Tailgate' Super Bowl Pre-Show For Vaccinated Health Care Workers
Miley Cyrus will headline the "TikTok Tailgate" prior to Super Bowl LV, set for Tampa Bay's Raymond James Stadium on February 7th.

The NFL is inviting roughly 7,500 health care workers vaccinated against Covid-19 to attend next month's Super Bowl in Florida, the league confirmed in a statement on Friday! NFL Commissioner said the workers - mostly from hospitals and health care centres in Tampa and Florida - were being invited in recognition ...
RnB (2021-01-22)
Jason Derulo & Adam Levine Release New Single 'Lifestyle'
Jason Derulo has announced today's release of his eagerly awaited new single. "Lifestyle (Feat. Adam Levine)" is available now via Future History/APG/Atlantic Records at all DSPs and the track is accompanied by an official dance video.

"Lifestyle (Feat. Adam Levine)" sees Derulo joining forces for the first time ever with the one and only Adam Levine, frontman for the three-time GRAMMY Award-winning multi-platinum bandMaroon 5, who are ...

Latest News! (2020-09-26)
Frequent visitors and members of our site may have noticed that we have been relatively silent in terms of new updates on the site over the last few months. We're still here though and would like to share some news with you. Ads, less of them Our team has been lucky to stay safe during the Co...

RnB (2021-01-25)
Toronto's Very Own, Ziyaad Luceƍ has released his debut album "Through These Eyes" on November 27, 2020, under his label and imprint Outlier Entertainment (OE). This album includes hit-singles, "The One" and "Turn Me On" which reflect the perfect contrast between light and dark showed throughout th...

Rock (2021-01-24)
Singer Jimmie Rodgers, who burst on the national scene in 1957 with the No. 1 hit "Honeycomb," and scored multiple hits in the decade that followed, died Jan. 18 from kidney disease in Palm Desert, CA. He was 87 and had also tested positive for Covid-19, according to his daughter Michele Rodgers. ...

Alternative (2021-01-24)
Vancouver punk rock 4-piece Rest Easy consists of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones. The band has just released "Get Busy Dyin'," the first single off their upcoming 'Sick Day EP' 7" vinyl, out February 12 via Mutant League Records. Rest Easy's 'Sick Day' EP was recorded by Tim Creviston (M...

Country (2021-01-24)
The GRAMMY award-winning producer and piano virtuoso Matt Rollings released a stunning rendition of "America The Beautiful" to benefit Nashville symphonic musicians, who were furloughed without pay for over 6 months due to the pandemic. The song was produced and arranged by Rollings and Kristin Wilk...

Metal / Hard Rock (2021-01-24)
Swedish hard rock band, COBRA CULT, have announced the release of their sophomore album 'Second Gear' on March 5th, 2021 via GMR Music. Combining the heaviness and honesty of The Misfits along with the melodies of Social Distortion, the vocals of L7 and The Distillers sums up the sound that is COBRA...

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 1.3425989 secs // 23 () queries in 0.4884729385376 secs