Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Pop / Rock 01/11/2014

UK Trance Icon Lange Set To Release Remix Album 'We Are Lucky People'

UK Trance Icon Lange Set To Release Remix Album 'We Are Lucky People'

LONDON, UK (Top40 Charts/ one3two PR) Αfter releasing his 3rd studio album "We Are Lucky People" late last year, one of trance music's most prolific artists, Lange, releases "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" on November 3rd. The original album saw massive success, debuting within the Top 15 on the iTunes Dance charts in North America and saw each of the 9 single releases reach the Top 10 on the Beatport Trance Top 100 chart; 'Remixed' looks set to emulate, including mixes from some of the finest names in Trance and Progressive.

"We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" showcases global talents such as Alex M.O.R.P.H., who reworks 'Imagineer' to stunning effect into a driving trancer, Protoculture's spin on Lange's 'Our Brief Time In The Sun' adds massive synth layers forming a magical new take, and John O'Callaghan's remix of 'Unfamiliar Truth' was welcomed, open armed, as a single release this Summer. Other names featuring on this release include Sean Tyas, 4 Strings, Estiva, Ronski Speed, James Dymond and more. And if that wasn't enough, "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" also features 3 bonus tracks, truly making this remix album one to remember.

As with the original artist album there will be 1 disc of club tracks and 1 disc mixed by Lange into a soundscape LP forming the digital release with the soundscape mix available on limited edition signed CD. "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" is a collection of worthy new remakes that celebrate the tremendous feat of world renowned DJ, producer and label owner - Lange!

1. Our Brief Time In The Sun (Protoculture Album Cut)
2. Crossroads (with Stine Grove) (Kris O'Neil & Kiholm Album Cut)
3. Insatiable (with Betsie Larkin) (Sean Tyas Album Cut)
4. Violin's Revenge (with Ilseviolin) (James Dymond Album Cut)
5. Destination Anywhere (Johnny Yono Album Cut)
6. Fireflies (with Cate Kanell) (Ronski Speed Album Cut)
7. Superstars (with Shannon Hurley) (Craig Connelly Album Cut)
8. Our Brief Time In The Sun (Anske Album Cut)
9. A Different Shade Of Crazy (Refracture Album Cut)
10. Imagineer (Alex Morph Album Cut)
11. Unfamiliar Truth (with Hysteria!) (John O'Callaghan Album Cut)
12. Risk Worth Taking (with ) (Album Cut)
13. We Are Lucky People (4 Strings Album Cut)
14. We Are Lucky People (Reprise)

UK-based producer/DJ, Lange, has become one of the biggest names in dance music over the last 15 years, with 20 UK Top 40 hits, 3 successful studio albums, 10 mix compilations, 8 recent rankings in the highly coveted DJ Mag Top 100 Poll, remixes for acts like Faithless and The Pet Shop Boys, and appearances at some of the best club brands & festivals in the world, including Godskitchen, Ministry Of Sound, Ultra Music Festival, Tomorrowland, A State of Trance, and many more.
Visit for more information.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Multi-Talented Performer Breanna Rubio Gears Up To "Fly Alone" With Her Explosive New Dance Single Available For Pre-Sale Now
Rage Teams With John Holt On 'Hulligan'
Sony/ATV Signs New Deal With Calvin Harris
Flo Rida's New Single "G.D.F.R. (Ft. Sage The Gemini & Lookas)," #1 On The iTunes "Top Hip-Hop/Rap Songs" Chart!
Classic Rock Roll Of Honour: Live Performances Announced For 11/4 Ceremony From Kings Of Chaos, California Breed, Rival Sons & Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts
Alesso To Play Special Show November 4 At NYC's Webster Hall
Guitar Center And DirecTV Feature Iconic Guitarist Slash In Original 2-Part Documentary And Live Concert Event
Starset Premieres New Music Video For "Carnivore"
Siempre Mujer And The Museum Of Latin American Art Host Ultimate "Dia De Los Muertos" Fundraiser Celebration
Greg Demirjian Teams Up With Music Legends From Muscle Shoals, Alabama On His New Album Precious Wreck Also Releases Halloween Inspired Rainy Night In New York Video
K. Michelle Releases New Album "Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart?" On December 9, 2014
Humorcore Kings Psychostick Add New Tour Dates With Hed PE; New Album 'IV: Revenge Of The Vengeance' Out November 4, 2014
Halestorm Joins Eric Church On Newly Announced Leg Of His "Outsiders World Tour"
Lead Guitar Funkateer Ricky Rouse And Comedian Shang To Heat Up "L.A. Nights...Live In The Antelope Valley" In The High Desert
Milo Greene's New Album "Control" To Be Released January 27, 2015

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0279181 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0066459178924561 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how