Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 08/01/2015

Now That's What I Call Music! Vol. 53

Now That's What I Call Music! Vol. 53

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ Legacy Recordings) The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, is proud to announce all of the major hits selected for NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 53, to be released February 3. Also released that day is NOW That's What I Call Movies. Both new titles will be available on CD and for download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 53 features 16 major current chart hits from today's hottest artists, including Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars, Meghan Trainor, Maroon 5, Ed Sheeran, Tove Lo, Ariana Grande & The Weeknd, Sam Smith, One Direction, Selena Gomez, Jason Derulo, Iggy Azalea feat. MO, Usher feat. Juicy J, Charli XCX, Mr. Probz, Calvin Harris feat. John Newman, and Coldplay, plus five up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks.

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 53 showcases up and coming tracks from Walk The Moon, Fancy Reagan, Zara Larsson, Danny Mercer, and Jack + Eliza.

NOW Movies is a new companion collection of hit songs from the biggest movies of all time. Previously unavailable in the US, NOW Movies features 18 new favorites and classic tracks from Top Gun, Twilight Saga:

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 53 [CD; Digital]
1. Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars - "Uptown Funk"
2. Meghan Trainor - "Lips Are Movin'"
3. Maroon 5 - "Animals"
4. Ed Sheeran - "Don't"
5. Tove Lo - "Habits (Stay High)"
6. Ariana Grande & The Weeknd - "Love Me Harder"
7. Sam Smith - "I'm Not The Only One"
8. One Direction - "Steal My Girl"
9. Selena Gomez - "The Heart Wants What It Wants"
10. Jason Derulo - "Trumpets"
11. Iggy Azalea feat. MO - "Beg For It"
12. Usher feat. Juicy J - "I Don't Mind"
13. Charli XCX - "Boom Clap"
14. Mr. Probz - "Waves (Robin Schultz Radio Edit)"
15. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman - "Blame"
16. Coldplay - "A Sky Full Of Stars"

BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview
17. Walk The Moon - "Shut Up And Dance"
18. Fancy Reagan - "Knock Me Out"
19. Zara Larsson - "Uncover"
20. Danny Mercer - "Who Are You Loving Now?"
21. Jack + Eliza -"Hold The Line"

The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the US in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 94 million in the US alone. Second only to The Beatles in chart history, 18 of NOW's numbered editions have hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, and all 52 volumes released to date in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10.

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

Most read news of the week
Rock Sax Legend From The Beatles To The Eagles, Phil Kenzie Tours To Save Our R&R Sax Solo And Releases New Album
Method Man Announces "The Meth Lab" Album Release Date - March 20, 2015
Imagine Dragons, No Doubt & Robert Plant To Headline 3rd Annual BottleRock Napa Valley On May 29-31, 2015
iHeartMedia And NBC Announce The Return Of The iHeartRadio Music Awards Live On March 29, 2015
2015 Grammy Nominees Album Features 21 Hits From A Diverse Array Of Artists And Songwriters
Coachella's 2015 Lineup Announced
Smithsonian Folkways To Release 'Lead Belly: The Smithsonian Folkways Collection' 5-Disc Set On February 24, 2015
2CELLOS Release New Music Video For "Wake Me Up" By Avicii
Sound Sleeper, Featuring Former Members Of Sunday Driver (Doghouse) & Monstro (Vagrant), Releasing Debut EP 'A Perfect Sea For Drowning' On January 27, 2015
Webster Public Relations Adds Two New Publicists
Timothy Wenzel Releases New Album "Summon The Wind"
Janet Devlin's Debut Album "Running With Scissors" Set To Release February 10, 2015 In North America
September Mourning Releases New Single "Children Of Fate" From Upcoming Album
The Tin Angel To Host Two Of Philadelphias' Top Rock Artists: Matt Portella And Brian Quinn
Kid Rock Premieres First Video And Single From "First Kiss"

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0357449 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0028929710388184 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how