Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 30/07/2015

Nuri - Horizon Radio Show #5

Nuri - Horizon Radio Show #5

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Talented DJ and producer Nuri is continuing his successful streak of radio show episodes from his developing ‘Horizon' series. Now sitting at episode #5, the Nairobi based talent is landing Mixcloud chart positions with every mix and his latest show is already at #53 on the Electro House chart and #69 on the EDM chart.

Nuri's career has seen a very rapid ascension since kicking off with his debut single ‘Blue Lagoon'. The Kenya based artist then followed-up with ‘Right Back' which immediately gained positions on Beatport's ‘Electro House Top 100' chart, which in turn gave way to other wonders such as ‘Reasons' and ‘India'. Whilst most recently he has also engaged in releasing some free tracks such as ‘Summer' and ‘Twist', Nuri is putting a lot of focus on his radio show, which is piling up followers with every episode.

The 5th episode of ‘Horizon' radio show features some cracking EDM tunes, boasting the works of heavyweight names like: Jonathan Mendelsohn, Blasterjaxx, MOTi, R3hab, Nervo, Ummet Ozcan, Martin Solveig & GTA, Lil Jon, Kronic, Senor Roar, Tiesto, MEM, Hardwell, Jay Hardway, Torio, Lush & Simon X Paris & Simo, RoulnDoors, David Hopperman Yezzir, DVBBS, Arty, Ray Dalton and Arda Diri. His special guest this week has been Swaen, who's provided a touch of his musical vision during this one hour, energy packed episode.

Whilst Nuri is now focussed on the release of his latest free single ‘Drop That Bass', out on the 30th of July, 2015, he is also devising some more enticing tracks, set to hit the shelves in the coming months. In the meantime, his followers will be able to enjoy more episodes of ‘Horizon' radio show, which will be presented in the weeks ahead.

Horizon Episode #5 Tracklist:
1. Horizon Intro
2. The Hum (LEGACY Trap Remix) - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Ummet Ozcan
3. Ghost In The Machine (Original Mix) - Jonathan Mendelsohn, Blasterjaxx, MOTi
4. Revolution (Original Mix) - R3hab, Nervo, Ummet Ozcan
5. Intoxicated (Remix) - Martin Solveig & GTA
6. Beast (Original Mix) - Lil Jon, Kronic, Senor Roar
7. Fighting For (Tiesto Edit) - Wee-O, Morgan Karr
8. Rock That Body (Original Mix) - MEM
9. Chameleon (Instrumental Mix) - Hardwell, Wiwek
10. Want You To Want Me (Remix) - Jason Derulo
11. Nothing Else Matters (Swaen Bootleg) - Matt Nash
12. Wake Up (Original Mix) - Jay Hardway
13. Time After Time (Original Mix) - Torio, Savi, Kait Weston
14. Drop The Pressure (Original Mix) - Lush & Simon X Paris & Simo
15. Arcade (Original Mix) - RoulnDoors
16. Who (David Hopperman Yezzir Edit) - Dionix
17. White Clouds (Original Mix) - DVBBS
18. Stronger (Original Mix) - Arty, Ray Dalton
19. Sphinx (Original Mix) - Arda Diri

Listen to ‘Horizon Radio Show Episode #5' on Mixcloud

Most read news of the week
Harper To Publish The Magic Strings Of Frankie Presto By #1 Bestselling Author Mitch Albom
Celebrating The Fifth Year Of The Iconic Music Event, iHeartMedia Announces Lineup For Two-Day Historic iHeartRadio Music Festival At MGM Grand Hotel & Casino In Las Vegas September 18 And 19
Soul Obscurties Are The Star Of 'Groove & Grind: Rare Soul 1963-73' 4-CD Box Set
New Rock Act Disciples Of Babylon Readies To Launch Debut EP 'Welcome To Babylon' To The World
Taste Of Country Premieres Country Newcomer Denny Strickland's Sizzling "How Far You Wanna Go" Video Today
The Windish Agency Forms Partnership With Paradigm Talent Agency Paradigm Music Division, Which Includes Partners Am Only And Coda, Further Expands With The Addition Of The Windish Agency
Little Texas Announces 2015 Tour Dates
Rick Monroe Signs Deal With McPherson Guitars
Joss & Main Partners With Jessie James Decker On Living Room, Nursery Reveal And Curated Sale Event

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0221720 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0056321620941162 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how